awww...that sux..Originally posted by BaByBoY:and worse is when all things don work out!!
haiz
but if too ex... u will buy meh.. sg things are kinda ex already..if they still..keep going up...oh my...not good...Originally posted by Whistar:Ex still nvm ..... dun have then chum ah.....reminds me of eggs
today haf mehz?Originally posted by SGpork:awww...that sux..
u no ktv?
the...sticky thread..Originally posted by BaByBoY:today haf mehz?
lolzOriginally posted by SGpork:the...sticky thread..
not today ?? err i dontknow also
Buy the necessities lor.....have to forgo luxuries if its really too ex liao.....unless I can find one high-paying jobOriginally posted by SGpork:but if too ex... u will buy meh.. sg things are kinda ex already..if they still..keep going up...oh my...not good...
hmmz...find high paying job...not easy..Originally posted by Whistar:Buy the necessities lor.....have to forgo luxuries if its really too ex liao.....unless I can find one high-paying job
Ya...definitely....esp when i m still stuck in schoolOriginally posted by SGpork:hmmz...find high paying job...not easy..
nobody say u must live till old ah...Originally posted by sbst275:Everything getting ex... How to live till old?
wat's wrong with posting here...Originally posted by SGpork:welcome n ty for supporting kbkp...
im curious..
out of so many forums..why u post here?
yeah..things are getting more ex...
eggs... have ah... onli more ex by few cents... but everyone making a big hoo-ha over it...Originally posted by Whistar:Ex still nvm ..... dun have then chum ah.....reminds me of eggs
haiz...Originally posted by BaByBoY:and worse is when all things don work out!!
haiz
if u need it... ex also have to buy ah...Originally posted by SGpork:but if too ex... u will buy meh.. sg things are kinda ex already..if they still..keep going up...oh my...not good...
check out the sticky...Originally posted by BaByBoY:today haf mehz?
todae la...Originally posted by SGpork:the...sticky thread..
not today ?? err i dontknow also
when u found it tell me hor... gd things must share...Originally posted by Whistar:Buy the necessities lor.....have to forgo luxuries if its really too ex liao.....unless I can find one high-paying job
there are... juz whether u r qualified for it onli...Originally posted by SGpork:hmmz...find high paying job...not easy..
x2...Originally posted by Whistar:Ya...definitely....esp when i m still stuck in school
haiz...Originally posted by martin_lim85:That what i call High SOL(Standard of living)