ooh... ate there once... nice...Originally posted by the Bear:i like the one at West Coast... kopitiam opposite Ginza Plaza...
Pao Kong XO Fish Soup..
Huge pieces of fish... and good soup...
but $6 a bowl...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:luckily the topic is not "Crocodile soup"..but rabbit stew is not bad...u pple go try it
*go hunt for hopy and bunnysg*
nice I eat that I that before ...Originally posted by the Bear:i like the one at West Coast... kopitiam opposite Ginza Plaza...
Pao Kong XO Fish Soup..
but $6 a bowl...
the one beside the chicken rice store on second row?Originally posted by the Bear:i like the one at West Coast... kopitiam opposite Ginza Plaza...
Pao Kong XO Fish Soup..
but $6 a bowl...
ya i love fish soup... so the quality of the fish and soup and quantity of the fish is veri important to me...Originally posted by SGpork:oic...weidve love fish soup huh?
no..i seldom..eat
if i do... any also can la.. no nice ..nice also can..as long ..got its what i ordered..
all dun look... i just love to go hunting for crocodiles and bunnies...Originally posted by sgboy2004:luckily the topic is not "Crocodile soup"..but rabbit stew is not bad...u pple go try it
really? address?Originally posted by Ah Ma:Geylang gt one stall in kopitiam sell v nice
is it the one in front of Boys Brigade Head-Quarters?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i like the one at Zion Rd Hawker Centre (behind Great World City).
The fish is plenty and fresh, think it cost only $3.50.
And the $2 omelette is very delicious and goes well with the fish soup
*kokz croco*Originally posted by sgboy2004:luckily the topic is not "Crocodile soup"..but rabbit stew is not bad...u pple go try it
yu pian tang or yu pian mi fen... about the same ba...Originally posted by BufPuf:fish soup is yu pian mi fen that kind izzit????
there is 1 @ maxwell no bad....and 1 @ the hawker centre behind chinatown point
i think there r branches...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:nice I eat that I that before ...
wa... i dunno if it is tat's the one... but it is behind the market...Originally posted by Estee:the one beside the chicken rice store on second row?
ic...Originally posted by weidev:ya i love fish soup... so the quality of the fish and soup and quantity of the fish is veri important to me...
Is it....wah....must go try sia.....heard that croco meat good for asthmaOriginally posted by hopy:*kokz croco*
jurong west mrkt 500+ there got sell croco soup leh cheap cheap nia go try k
noted... better next time we go there outing...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Circuit Road Market
The Yu Pian Mian Xian is *Yummy Yummy!