Typo hor!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Why some people like to think whole world against them, or people backstab them, or people hate them or dislike them...when there is no evidence or reasons that say so?
I noe of one clerk in my unit. Whole day read Bible and other books, do less work than other clerks, screw up his allocated work too...my OC and CSM were already nice by letting him be, give him earlier time to go lunch, no stay in, etc etc...then one day, when he screwed up something, and have to be charged by OC, he buay gam wan scold my OC and CSM for always picking on him and giving him less time for lunch....well at the end he also scold my CO when it was referred to him. Obviously, he has to be thrown into DB.
Another fren, nickname Big Cannon (he like to boast his and his family achievements up to 18 generation back). Besides being boastful, he always like to think people backstab him or dislike him. He have to do his business outside (MLM), but unit is stay-in. This one is a open secret. Anyway, he always geng MC, illegally go home when others stay in, make up excuses his family got debt (i noe, coz i help him over up )...and when my OC found out his biz outside, he tells others how OC pick on him, come up with many clever tricks to tekan him and many other nonsense stories. And he also dont spare others too..including me, even when all along me and other never interfere in the matter.
How arh? Should i refer people who got more important things to do, but always like sit one corner think of such conspiracy theories, in the end, whether u chap or not, to seow lang keng har?
Should such paranoid, obessive people be sent to seow lang keng, or should they be sent to Ah Ma?
Disclaimer: This one got nothing to do with my conversation with sibeiyandao hor.
ahh!!!! whats all these short forms?!?!?!? what MC, MD, MTV, this must be some kind of conspiracy!Originally posted by laurence82:Why some people like to think whole world against them, or people backstab them, or people hate them or dislike them...when there is no evidence or reasons that say so?
I noe of one clerk in my unit. Whole day read Bible and other books, do less work than other clerks, screw up his allocated work too...my OC and CSM were already nice by letting him be, give him earlier time to go lunch, no stay in, etc etc...then one day, when he screwed up something, and have to be charged by OC, he buay gam wan scold my OC and CSM for always picking on him and giving him less time for lunch....well at the end he also scold my CO when it was referred to him. Obviously, he has to be thrown into DB.
Another fren, nickname Big Cannon (he like to boast his and his family achievements up to 18 generation back). Besides being boastful, he always like to think people backstab him or dislike him. He have to do his business outside (MLM), but unit is stay-in. This one is a open secret. Anyway, he always geng MC, illegally go home when others stay in, make up excuses his family got debt (i noe, coz i help him over up )...and when my OC found out his biz outside, he tells others how OC pick on him, come up with many clever tricks to tekan him and many other nonsense stories. And he also dont spare others too..including me, even when all along me and other never interfere in the matter.
How arh? Should i refer people who got more important things to do, but always like sit one corner think of such conspiracy theories, in the end, whether u chap or not, to seow lang keng har?
Should such paranoid, obessive people be sent to seow lang keng, or should they be sent to Ah Ma?
Disclaimer: This one got nothing to do with my conversation with sibeiyandao hor.
I think I also met this kind of ppl b4. Their problem is they aren't down-to-earth, and they thought problem need to be solved by resorting to trickery.Originally posted by laurence82:Why some people like to think whole world against them, or people backstab them, or people hate them or dislike them...when there is no evidence or reasons that say so?
wow u mia ahOriginally posted by xiao_p:hmm... interesting thread
err are you referring to me.... if so, sorry. No offence meant....Originally posted by laurence82:kns..after sleeping off my medicine this morning, i go open sgforums..see some deranged guy thread..many time b4 aimed at me, now also specially opened thread obviously also want to flame me...
Keep yakking away at some non existent backstabbing and silly stuff...
thats why open threads on IMH. i am suggesting whoever that guy is, please go IMH seek treatment, i also got people who know professional counsellors can help...no need to point out his name, since he also try to play here play there wont say who he aim at...
For those who kena from him b4, i regret this has happened, for those that try to persuade him, give it up, no use..
Nope, not u.Originally posted by Chin Eng:err are you referring to me.... if so, sorry. No offence meant....
I am gladOriginally posted by laurence82:Nope, not u.
Dont mind the mention of Bible,its not the relevant part of the story, i am just pointing out the crux of the matter, just want reflect the way people think...
haha u always magic show...time for u go study !Originally posted by BaByBoY:Lac leh lac lehz...
I perform magic show ok???
soon soon!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:haha u always magic show...time for u go study !
huh???? where ? where?? am i too stupid , or too innocent to smell a flame war???Originally posted by laurence82:kns..after sleeping off my medicine this morning, i go open sgforums..see some deranged guy thread..many time b4 aimed at me, now also specially opened thread obviously also want to flame me...
Keep yakking away at some non existent backstabbing and silly stuff...
thats why open threads on IMH. i am suggesting whoever that guy is, please go IMH seek treatment, i also got people who know professional counsellors can help...no need to point out his name, since he also try to play here play there wont say who he aim at...
For those who kena from him b4, i regret this has happened, for those that try to persuade him, give it up, no use..