i argeeOriginally posted by xian89:still alive & kicking~~~
She's still around. But perhaps post lesser
i mean she is not contributing to the forum. DEMOD her instead!Originally posted by BufPuf:i didn't noe 798 and mapplezz so shou 1 leh
haha
crapping only!Originally posted by BufPuf:she got her own commitments mah..
anyway whether to de-mod her depends on ah ma and the other moderator..
all...MIA..Originally posted by 798:not only that, extremeX n weidev are missing too!
actually i miss mapp|ezz cos she's seem to be MIA for long time.
hmmz....Originally posted by 798:i mean she is not contributing to the forum. DEMOD her instead!
u mean honghong went queue for Energy tickets? OMG!Originally posted by Ah Ma:she go queue for energy since tat day after ktv...till today at bishan
siao ah ma........ me no go queue on wed hoh.......Originally posted by Ah Ma:she go queue for energy since tat day after ktv...till today at bishan
not ticket lah....... autograph session onlyOriginally posted by 798:u mean honghong went queue for Energy tickets? OMG!
yah when u post this thread i'm not ard...... hehe cos me go queue for ENERGY autograph session liao...... haahhahaOriginally posted by SGpork:where she go laH??
this few days...nv see her posting hoh??
resting isit ??
or busy..bio-ing cute guys??
hello hong where are u ? if u are here....
leave a message k ..
hanor.... me no MIA lehOriginally posted by BufPuf:2 days ago just saw her @ ktv outing leh
yah yah....... hahaha nothing much to post mah.... i post abit then i offline liaoOriginally posted by xian89:still alive & kicking~~~
She's still around. But perhaps post lesser
they all busy tmm mahOriginally posted by 798:not only that, extremeX n weidev are missing too!
actually i miss mapp|ezz cos she's seem to be MIA for long time.
where got disappear........ i still posting mah....Originally posted by edLow:though u crazy for the energy band until disappear liao.
no leh....... if u c the date of my posts........ i post everyday leh....... except fri 10/9Originally posted by foga:hong hong AWOL meh?
maybe tat time at Liverpool she still owe us 3 songs and 1 dance so bo bian go into hiding?