si mang?Originally posted by Ah Ma:u lor !most cheeky!
or ah lau!HEHEe or babyboy
si mang is your lanjiaoOriginally posted by 798:i vote for my LANJIAO!
babyboyOriginally posted by extremex:si mang?
vote clearly pls
Originally posted by womanie:i vote for extremex... cos he's the first one to reply to my posts sia... n his replies sound cheeky too...
cheeeky guys in sgforumsOriginally posted by womanie:i vote for extremex... cos he's the first one to reply to my posts sia... n his replies sound cheeky too...
mai lah, cheeky sound gaylish to me...Originally posted by Ah Ma:cheeeky guys in sgforums
babyboy
extreme
weidev
fos
haha... aiyah... same la...Originally posted by extremex:
wah thats friendly not CHEEKY!!
i'll vote for you tooOriginally posted by 798:mai lah, cheeky sound gaylish to me...
i want to be in hardcore cat. too.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me looks at list...
Hmmm.. not hardcore enuff.
I vote for jOhO!
Ehhh... not for u to decide. Ask the fellow voters for revote lor.Originally posted by 798:i want to be in hardcore cat. too.
hahaaha hardcore for wat? p?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ehhh... not for u to decide. Ask the fellow voters for revote lor.
any kinda cheekyOriginally posted by thhong22:nobody reply my qn......... hmm... donno how to vote
PM me for details. Cos it's HARDCORE.Originally posted by extremex:hahaaha hardcore for wat? p?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:PM me for details. Cos it's HARDCORE.
oh izit??? then it definately gotta be EXTREMEXOriginally posted by extremex:any kinda cheeky
- guai lan
- naughty
- porny
- full of shit (F O S !)
- and likes to desiao pple