i angry not becos of u say him hor....Originally posted by Nelstar:I say him, you angry liao.. see see...a good example
Mai shy lah..Originally posted by p|p|:i angry not becos of u say him hor....
realli no wad.... eh this is a cheeky thread la... not a scandal thread okieOriginally posted by Nelstar:Mai shy lah..
So MoonIce was right afterall then, you are cheeky!Originally posted by p|p|:realli no wad.... eh this is a cheeky thread la... not a scandal thread okie
i where got cheeky....no la... me no no cheeky de.... cheeky is a bird intro by KFCOriginally posted by Nelstar:So MoonIce was right afterall then, you are cheeky!
Aiya, p|p| the BBB shao, you got the word 'cheeky' stamped all over you.Originally posted by p|p|:i where got cheeky....no la... me no no cheeky de.... cheeky is a bird intro by KFC
where wor.... n why lehz... i find it cheeky lehz.... sighz...Originally posted by Nelstar:Aiya, p|p| the BBB shao, you got the word 'cheeky' stamped all over you.
/me peep at xiao_p's signature and looks daze at the forumitesOriginally posted by xiao_p:keke...
i cast another vote on baseline
huh??Originally posted by Nelstar:Aiya, p|p| the BBB shao, you got the word 'cheeky' stamped all over you.
send me to moon for wad sia....come to think of it... mabbe its a good idea too... i like moon... can b alone wor... not so bad..Originally posted by BaByBoY:huh??
she juz got stamped'??
can send her to the moon???
wahha
ur bestest fren MoonIce is already there w nellieOriginally posted by p|p|:send me to moon for wad sia....come to think of it... mabbe its a good idea too... i like moon... can b alone wor... not so bad..
BBB is already on the moon liaoz.Originally posted by p|p|:send me to moon for wad sia....come to think of it... mabbe its a good idea too... i like moon... can b alone wor... not so bad..
No leh, me and MoonIce on Earth liaoz, too many kpos there...Originally posted by BaByBoY:ur bestest fren MoonIce is already there w nellie
i send u there so tt u can join them mahz
waahahaah
/me still on earth enjoying my bee hoon Bfast cum lunch..
fwah... u admit liao... u n MI wor.... ren jian hai shi zhui mei.... coz got MI on earth ma.... MI go where nellie will go where de.... so tie xin wor...Originally posted by Nelstar:No leh, me and MoonIce on Earth liaoz, too many kpos there...
i admit..Originally posted by Nelstar:BBB is already on the moon liaoz.
they both go down to earth liao ma... better all dun come up la.... lemme haf the moon to myself can????Originally posted by BaByBoY:i admit..
i was there..
but i was kicked back by u and `ehem`
cuz MI and `ehem`say i too bright
so i`m now back on earth le..
u all 3 enjoy out there!!
rem to turn off the lights ok??
cuz we`ll be looking at u coming tues..
kekeke
duhOriginally posted by p|p|:they both go down to earth liao ma... better all dun come up la.... lemme haf the moon to myself can????
yah u on earth ma... so now bo lang on moon ma... i shall fence up the moon... bo lang can come n disturb me n my peace...Originally posted by BaByBoY:duh
i was already back
i aso slpy...wow early morning slp in mrt....almost forgt to alightOriginally posted by extremex:early in the morning....
extremex is slpy...
whahahaha =xOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i aso slpy...wow early morning slp in mrt....almost forgt to alight
*yawn nw rainin even better to slp!I WAN TO SLP