donwan lah.. i prepare to speak my kind of hokkien whey.. why must follow ppl.. speak his kind of hokkien xia sway my ancenstors lehOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Den how ?
Mus learn from him how 2 spell Kau Peh Kau Bu correctly lor
Ahahahaaa......
Funni lehz.....no meh ?Originally posted by rongshao85:super lame.. where u get it? created by yrself or some boliao ppl do one?
Ahahahahaaa........Originally posted by rongshao85:donwan lah.. i prepare to speak my kind of hokkien whey.. why must follow ppl.. speak his kind of hokkien xia sway my ancenstors leh
Obviously, you no good as historian. Must learn mah. A lot of things got 'tian gu' one.Originally posted by rongshao85:super lame.. where u get it? created by yrself or some boliao ppl do one?
Fwah.....Hokkien is Mother Tongue.....Originally posted by Nelstar:Obviously, you no good as historian. Must learn mah. A lot of things got 'tian gu' one.
Even the Cantonese have this saying "Gam chou zhou meh, sey loh mou meh?"
Must teach people some history mah. Every language has its culture ok. Don't play play.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Fwah.....Hokkien is Mother Tongue.....
now Teachin 1st Language huh ?
yes cher.. so simi is 'tian gu' ? btw how u know i study hestery one?Originally posted by Nelstar:Obviously, you no good as historian. Must learn mah. A lot of things got 'tian gu' one.
Even the Cantonese have this saying "Gam chou zhou meh, sey loh mou meh?"
Other variations "Sey loh mou meh, chou sey yan"
not bad lah.. creative but can be betterOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Funni lehz.....no meh ?
Keke....at least i can understan dis hokkien la....
Wo Chong Ming Ling Li !!
Ahahahahaaa....check dis reply out...keke.....Originally posted by Nelstar:You come from which country 1?
Kao Peh Lar!
It mean he has no balls.
'Tian Gu' is a Chinese word for 'Background' usually associated with culture.Originally posted by rongshao85:yes cher.. so simi is 'tian gu' ? btw how u know i study hestery one?
aiyoh... i nv say this hor.. dun sabo me.. later the hokkien prince come bring his ppl confront me.. no lah i only got c6 in GCE hokkien paper.. ask those A1 to give lectures.. they always hang ard in kopitiams ok?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ahahahahaaa........
Aiyo.....den u mus b highly cultured in Hokkien lor....
Keke...come gib Hokkien lesson here !
My father got pHd in Hokkien one. He can't speak anything else.Originally posted by rongshao85:aiyoh... i nv say this hor.. dun sabo me.. later the hokkien prince come bring his ppl confront me.. no lah i only got c6 in GCE hokkien paper.. ask those A1 to give lectures.. they always hang ard in kopitiams ok?
Fwah.....Originally posted by Nelstar:'Tian Gu' is a Chinese word for 'Background' usually associated with culture.
Mai play play wor!
Ahahahahaaa......Originally posted by rongshao85:aiyoh... i nv say this hor.. dun sabo me.. later the hokkien prince come bring his ppl confront me.. no lah i only got c6 in GCE hokkien paper.. ask those A1 to give lectures.. they always hang ard in kopitiams ok?
wah mai siao siao.. seems like u know everyting under the sun ah.. wow u must be a person who loves to explore new things.. tio boh?Originally posted by Nelstar:'Tian Gu' is a Chinese word for 'Background' usually associated with culture.
Mai play play wor!
He is jus pissed at me la.....keke....Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Kao Peh Lar!
This HEARTLESS guy damn kao peh, like me..i like
But mother say dont anyhow flame people for no reason.
hey yo! clone! did he point out names?Originally posted by Prince of Kao Peh:Kao Peh Lar!
This HEARTLESS guy damn kao peh, like me..i like
But mother say dont anyhow flame people for no reason.
I just have a good memory of what that was taught and said.Originally posted by rongshao85:wah mai siao siao.. seems like u know everyting under the sun ah.. wow u must be a person who loves to explore new things.. tio boh?
Nellie was oso d former Chiobu of forums...until kena overtaken by D-cup Axelheat !Originally posted by rongshao85:wah mai siao siao.. seems like u know everyting under the sun ah.. wow u must be a person who loves to explore new things.. tio boh?
then wat u waiting for? ask him come sgforums teach ppl the right way of pronounciating hokkien whey lah! aiyohh.. i'm worried that the hokkien prince will influence our forumnites the wrong way of speaking hokkien.. mai tu liao.. invite him to sgforums noW!Originally posted by Nelstar:My father got pHd in Hokkien one. He can't speak anything else.
I bo bian gotta try for the degree lor, but i oso fail lah. I only 'A' level certified.
really got such paper okOriginally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ahahahahaaa......
GCE-Hokkien paper sumore......Ahahahahahhhaaa.....
Pipi welcoms new Lao Shi wif 21 Pee-Salute*Originally posted by rongshao85:then wat u waiting for? ask him come sgforums teach ppl the right way of pronounciating hokkien whey lah! aiyohh.. i'm worried that the hokkien prince will influence our forumnites the wrong way of speaking hokkien.. mai tu liao.. invite him to sgforums noW!
wow good studentOriginally posted by Nelstar:I just have a good memory of what that was taught and said.
There are so many things in this world we stilllll dont know.
Originally posted by rongshao85:then wat u waiting for? ask him come sgforums teach ppl the right way of pronounciating hokkien whey lah! aiyohh.. i'm worried that the hokkien prince will influence our forumnites the wrong way of speaking hokkien.. mai tu liao.. invite him to sgforums noW!