the normal i knw lar.. dun tap out means gone liao...Originally posted by sbst275:By right, YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO TAP YOUR CARD when alighting. In the 1st place, ask Transitlink... For credit payment of concession (Not e stamp), if you forgot to tap when alighting, you can forgo your rebates especially when taking JB bound buses... You would be paying $1.35 instead of $0.45.... So when is this not complusory???
That one you have to ask TransitLink...Originally posted by extremex:the normal i knw lar.. dun tap out means gone liao...
i m referring to the concession stamp ma...
no reason to tap out wat.. take it u go full journey lor..
yeps..Originally posted by sbst275:That one you have to ask TransitLink...
That one is not much heard... But, it is very hard to do that...Originally posted by extremex:yeps..
emailed them liao..
just for their info lar.. our value in the card still same.. only that you need to re-tap to get the 'lost' value back...
but consumers sure get confused ma.. so i let them knw le
wah...Originally posted by Ah Ma:i sometimes forgt to tap out...mostly getting down the bus forgt wher i put my ezlink card...then deduct whole journey cost...#$@
/ laugh at hong..Originally posted by thhong22:i no concession card liao leh
kns........Originally posted by SGpork:/ laugh at hong..
yar...forgettful people use coin better right...Originally posted by BufPuf:i also no haf..
sometimes also forget to tap..
sometimes use coin somemore...if long journey..cheaper..wahahahh
oic..Originally posted by BufPuf:hahaha
i use coin mostly is when i forget to top up
den very lazy go top up..coz sometimes i go sch..i won't pass by any machine for topping up..den must specially go to interchange a bit troublesome for me..
Originally posted by thhong22:kns........
xiao didi bully me again
wat is hybird?Originally posted by SGpork:
i where got bo lah u ... hehe....
is there .. a adult hybird btw ?
can take both mrt n bus lor... 2 function.Originally posted by thhong22:wat is hybird?
adult ezlink can take both wat......Originally posted by SGpork:can take both mrt n bus lor... 2 function.
dont have 1 month kinda 1 meh???Originally posted by thhong22:adult ezlink can take both wat......
but muz always top up one loh...... not concession type
don have lah....... tat's y i say go out too much is a waste of bus fare......Originally posted by SGpork:dont have 1 month kinda 1 meh???