in the meantime, come to me.. lai laiOriginally posted by womanie:sob... i know ppl would laugh at me for being upset... n they would start telling me tt 'it's not like he's not going to come out' or stuff lidat... but i'm still sad... very very sad...
2 yrs 2 mths... say long not long, say short not short either... it's like he has always been there for me 24/7... it's all like a fairy tale love... now that he's suddenly going away for most of the time... sigh i really don't know how to cope... guess i'm over dependent on him le...
sorrie i know tt there's nothing tt can cheer me up... just here to let out my emotions... thanks for reading...
Wait for 2 wks b4 he can come back to mainland.Originally posted by womanie:sob... i know ppl would laugh at me for being upset... n they would start telling me tt 'it's not like he's not going to come out' or stuff lidat... but i'm still sad... very very sad...
2 yrs 2 mths... say long not long, say short not short either... it's like he has always been there for me 24/7... it's all like a fairy tale love... now that he's suddenly going away for most of the time... sigh i really don't know how to cope... guess i'm over dependent on him le...
sorrie i know tt there's nothing tt can cheer me up... just here to let out my emotions... thanks for reading...
Originally posted by FireIce:be glad he is finally becoming a MAN!
huh... den i'll be unfaithful!! no no no no no... cannot lidat one...Originally posted by vroomvroom:u can find a part-time bf when he is not around.
I dont mind filling up some gap for u
erks... i dunno u... eek...Originally posted by extremex:in the meantime, come to me.. lai lai
14 days of no him!!! cannot imagine ah...Originally posted by Kenashi:Wait for 2 wks b4 he can come back to mainland.
Just 14 days, over in a breeze.
vroomvroom is devil.. dun spoil her innocence lar.. later he bf come out.. she bian xing... v sad oneOriginally posted by womanie:huh... den i'll be unfaithful!! no no no no no... cannot lidat one...
Originally posted by womanie:erks... i dunno u... eek...
Meet up with friends lah, concentrate on yr studies or work lah.Originally posted by womanie:14 days of no him!!! cannot imagine ah...
x2Originally posted by vroomvroom:u can find a part-time bf when he is not around.
I dont mind filling up some gap for u
kaoz u like dat say who wanna depend on you liao?Originally posted by vroomvroom:With ur kind of mentality, u will end up being very hurt one day.
perhaps u dont believe me right now.
but i bet when tt day comes, u will have vroomvroom in your mind.
Its self-destructive to be too dependent on another person.
so "wei da"Originally posted by martin_lim85:serving NS is also protecting country and you mah. so in some way he still "there" for u. i going NS next week also, dont know how many people pity me. but weekend he still can see u mah
me next yrOriginally posted by martin_lim85:serving NS is also protecting country and you mah. so in some way he still "there" for u. i going NS next week also, dont know how many people pity me. but weekend he still can see u mah
u sound like a cassanova... sekali u say the same thing to alot of girls...Originally posted by extremex:kaoz u like dat say who wanna depend on you liao?
lai lai womanie.. me faithful one.. come come
omg hw you knwOriginally posted by womanie:u sound like a cassanova... sekali u say the same thing to alot of girls...
haha... yeah true... wait for 5 whole days for tt 1 n 1/2 days of freedom every week... should be very well worth for a guy like him ba... can't ask for more too...Originally posted by martin_lim85:serving NS is also protecting country and you mah. so in some way he still "there" for u. i going NS next week also, dont know how many people pity me. but weekend he still can see u mah
i think u go build great wall of singapore.. next time all will sure remm vroomvroom built thatOriginally posted by vroomvroom:if anyone of u here has any doubt about serving NS, let me just tell u,
after 2 yrs u will feel good and u will realise u have grown up and start to be more mature in your thinking.
dont believe me, 2 yrs later u will rem there is someone out there by the nick of vroomvroom who said this.
if i am u, i will start manising starting this fri.Originally posted by womanie:haha... yeah true... wait for 5 whole days for tt 1 n 1/2 days of freedom every week... should be very well worth for a guy like him ba... can't ask for more too...
HUH!Originally posted by vroomvroom:if i am u, i will start manising starting this fri.