not that bad lah....i was from there also and i was not like that lehOriginally posted by laurence82:Sian ah, just return home one hr ago after spending nearly a day outside doing project..wana come here fa xie..
and today is Sunday
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
later take a bit of nap, then go out to friend hse do again........
extremex, yao deng wo hui lai hor..i miss u....
yzz also my senior...seven years ago....Originally posted by Mospeada:not that bad lah....i was from there also and i was not like that leh
yzz also from SIM-UOL?Originally posted by laurence82:yzz also my senior...seven years ago....
yzz same with me SIM-RMITOriginally posted by Mospeada:yzz also from SIM-UOL?
Originally posted by FireIce:i tot kevin-1982 is here........
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought so too... after he said that he knows that kevin-1982 going to barbeque
maybe that is his alter-ego?
Originally posted by laurence82:Sian ah, just return home one hr ago after spending nearly a day outside doing project..wana come here fa xie..
and today is Sunday
go uir room crap..Originally posted by extremex:
orh... okok... faster do proj.. wo deng ni come here crap
secure ur cert now while u still young banana mah...Originally posted by laurence82:Sian ah, just return home one hr ago after spending nearly a day outside doing project..wana come here fa xie..
and today is Sunday
ah lau go extremex's room.....SCANDAL ALERT......Originally posted by laurence82:go uir room crap..
wau..too late! been saying this looooonggg time ago liao..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah lau go extremex's room.....SCANDAL ALERT......
todae my rest day...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ah Lau !
Get back 2 ur books la....
Originally posted by laurence82:go uir room crap..
activate anti-gravitional devise....Originally posted by laurence82:wau..too late! been saying this looooonggg time ago liao..
*press button*
*floor beneath mossie dropped open, with a loud "ahhhh!", see mossie fell in*
ah mos machiam king of scadalsOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah lau go extremex's room.....SCANDAL ALERT......
Originally posted by laurence82:wau..too late! been saying this looooonggg time ago liao..
*press button*
*floor beneath mossie dropped open, with a loud "ahhhh!", see mossie fell in*
extremex, wrong....Originally posted by extremex:ah mos machiam king of scadals
wrongOriginally posted by Mospeada:extremex, wrong....
I am king of all scandals....hehehe