hmm...talking in codes....let me see if i can break the codes...hehheeOriginally posted by laurence82:ello my dear extremex..btw
about my cd rw drive
very funny one
i attach my floppy drive yesterday without attaching it into the slots for the drives, all working well
then i insert it inside into the pc today, and close up my pc cover
then it doesnt work, and my stupid cd and cd-rw drive cannot work, with the cd-rw giving orange light
after some fixing here and there, all now work, except for the cd-rw drive which still gives off the funny orange light..
if you are writing it shld be orange light...Originally posted by laurence82:ello my dear extremex..btw
about my cd rw drive
very funny one
i attach my floppy drive yesterday without attaching it into the slots for the drives, all working well
then i insert it inside into the pc today, and close up my pc cover
then it doesnt work, and my stupid cd and cd-rw drive cannot work, with the cd-rw giving orange light
after some fixing here and there, all now work, except for the cd-rw drive which still gives off the funny orange light..
Originally posted by laurence82:nay its not reading or writing anything
sigh..been fiddling it, seems nothing wrong with my cabling...i tot the orange light means i do something funny to the power management set-up
i wish i can be like u..Originally posted by extremex:
wah cheem eh.. nv hear be4...
if i knw wat happen shall tell you.. i also encountered this be4 on my old com...
then i fed up... ask dad buy new one.. anyway so old liao.. only a pentium
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i tout u kana raped by who...
aiyah dat time really CMI liao ma.. so already intended to buy... juz that i rushed him lor..Originally posted by laurence82:i wish i can be like u..
fed up then can ask dad to buy something....
remm to split it too?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ah Lau ???
Kena raped ??
Fwah....pls remind d rapist 2 peel d banana b4 munching.....
*throw a basketful of banana skin at pipi*Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Ah Lau ???
Kena raped ??
Fwah....pls remind d rapist 2 peel d banana b4 munching.....
WOooooHOOooooH !!!Originally posted by laurence82:*throw a basketful of banana skin at pipi*
got sell, at discounts..but dont want, my desktop even better than most lappies people got...Originally posted by extremex:aiyah dat time really CMI liao ma.. so already intended to buy... juz that i rushed him lor..
and in a couple of mths... go poly need laptop ma.. so i got one for myself...
so happy 1st time got own laptop..
SIM nv sell laptop?
my first time...Originally posted by Ah Ma:mayb gt raped by extreme poor ah lau i tout is the other way
i tout u should singOriginally posted by laurence82:my first time...
*sing Guang Liang Di Yi Ci*
how i rape himOriginally posted by Ah Ma:mayb gt raped by extreme poor ah lau i tout is the other way
my ntbk better than desktop lolzOriginally posted by laurence82:got sell, at discounts..but dont want, my desktop even better than most lappies people got...
ah ma, if its rape, its more than 'rong yi shou shang' liao..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i tout u should sing
"RONG YI SHOU shANG DE NAn ren
Originally posted by laurence82:my first time...
*sing Guang Liang Di Yi Ci*
Originally posted by extremex:how i rape him
ah ma gao fei wen again
haha me innocent hor
/me givs innocent look
me sing Leanne RimesOriginally posted by extremex:
/me sing Di Er Ci Ai shang Ni
Originally posted by laurence82:
u mai lai lah..do this then deny...
Hao Xin Fen ShouOriginally posted by laurence82:me sing Leanne Rimes
"..baby, shame on u if u fool me once, shame on me if u fool me twice. your're pretty hard case to crack...."