x 2Originally posted by Estee:dilemma.
but wat will you do?Originally posted by Estee:dilemma.
Originally posted by laurence82:is there somethin extremex not telling me?
not necessarily need physical examination ma...Originally posted by Kenashi:tell them loh, share joys n sorrow mah
but this is not likely to happen to me since I don't go for physical examination.
so u wun tell?Originally posted by BaByBoY:x 2
but still they end up knowing
maybe a bit later...
much later..
will you wanna rather be happy the last few days or sad?Originally posted by huiz:there is another alternative, often shown in tv dramas.....tat is to make ur partner break up wif u, & u one person suffer & die alone rather two ppl suffer together....this one is sure a very sad way to die
lolOriginally posted by laurence82:is there somethin extremex not telling me?
yeah..tv drama always got .....Originally posted by huiz:there is another alternative, often shown in tv dramas.....tat is to make ur partner break up wif u, & u one person suffer & die alone rather two ppl suffer together....this one is sure a very sad way to die
not even 1 ?Originally posted by weidev:i will nt tell..
tell no one is best mah...Originally posted by SGpork:not even 1 ?
phew.....Originally posted by extremex:
no lar.. just a qn so i posted to see wat views you all hav
Originally posted by laurence82:phew.....
U mean when u kena made into kuey chap???Originally posted by SGpork:depends...maybe..maybe not..when i kanna liao then i post here again k ?
Originally posted by laurence82:Ahem
"oh baby baby baby, oh baby baby, wo jue bu neng shi qu ni, ni shou xin ni sheng ying, hai zan ling wo de xin li zhen neng wang ji, oh xiang ni xiang shi hu xi.."
dun keep saying u wanna eat him lar..Originally posted by yunzhongzi:U mean when u kena made into kuey chap???