and become me and extremex lightbulb?Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:U're lucky they didn't go ur house...
You used a banana as your avatar with the caption "banana hard at work."Originally posted by laurence82:Kaoz..some people damn boliao, see me and extremex lub lub, then try to be di san ze, send me dirty PMs and emails..i see liao chio gao peng...
ROFL....
wa kaoz... dun anyhow put extremex address leh...Originally posted by laurence82:and become me and extremex lightbulb?
I refuse to tell people i live in Toa Payoh Lorng 8, Blk 545.....
banana is a very *ahem* word leh... U too innocent lah...Originally posted by laurence82:err, mabbe i too innocent liao..wads wrong with banana hard at work?
Erm, never mind then ....Originally posted by laurence82:err, mabbe i too innocent liao..wads wrong with banana hard at work?
its not mine nor his, its..yunzhongzi...kekekkekkeOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:wa kaoz... dun anyhow put extremex address leh...
Yeah .. better let DJ_Shadow explain everything to you...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:banana is a very *ahem* word leh... U too innocent lah...
wah, u so bad sia... sabo forumite...Originally posted by laurence82:its not mine nor his, its..yunzhongzi...kekekkekke
Okay, here's my explanation... Banana is a fruit...Originally posted by Kismet:Yeah .. better let DJ_Shadow explain everything to you...
Eh, you no good lah, give him half the story only ... it's like eating banana split ice cream with only half the banana ... not complete ...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Okay, here's my explanation... Banana is a fruit...
End of explanation...
Me not so learned leh, unlike u... I believe u can give a better and clear explanation..Originally posted by Kismet:Eh, you no good lah, give him half the story only ... it's like eating banana split ice cream with only half the banana ... not complete ...
You must also explain what is "fruit" ...
Then again, explaining may not help him too much ...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Me not so learned leh, unlike u... I believe u can give a better and clear explanation..
u're right..Originally posted by Kismet:Then again, explaining may not help him too much ...
Better let him find out for himself ...
Nothing beats first hand knowledge ...
Originally posted by laurence82:Kaoz..some people damn boliao, see me and extremex lub lub, then try to be di san ze, send me dirty PMs and emails..i see liao chio gao peng...
ROFL....
haha how you knw my addieOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:wa kaoz... dun anyhow put extremex address leh...
Originally posted by laurence82:its not mine nor his, its..yunzhongzi...kekekkekke
U? Innocent?!?!?!?! Did I see it correctly???Originally posted by laurence82:err, mabbe i too innocent liao..wads wrong with banana hard at work?
idiot u.. dun anyhow put my address... si lang kiaOriginally posted by laurence82:its not mine nor his, its..yunzhongzi...kekekkekke
u siao ah..luckily PM niaOriginally posted by extremex:
hahaha wah u suay ah... me bo leh...
who ask you to be the more-yandao one
they gay leh...u gal, how they will be attracted to u...Originally posted by FireIce:why they no PM me???