aiyoh... relak...Originally posted by BaByBoY:Don say i nv give u all warning!!
From now on..
U all can cancel my dates w u all
or rather i`ll selectively go for outings
cool down??Originally posted by xking:Wat happen bro?
Anyw forum all sorts of ppl also got. i think u are not the 1st victim too.
Just hope next time people show some manners and not reveal others particular wifout asking.
Babyboy...cool down... go study and do well.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Hello everyone,
Just one incident that happend not too long ago...
suddenly one of the forumites actually came up to me and asked for my particulars?
Forget about the accuracy of that event..
But what pissses me off is not ONLY the fact that they revealed my personal particulars to other people
but the fact that they can still actually haf the GUTS to DENY it..
I`m rather shocked that they actually DO NOT have manners to help protect other people`s privacy.. yet worse to push off the blame thinking that they`ll be left unknown..
Let me issue warning to everyone out there..
I`m very pissed off about what had been done..
and i`m utterly dissapointed about those people
those who did it i know who you are..
I respect ur position in here and i will not reveal names
but i do hope u can go feel ur consious
think abt ur childish act..
how can i ever trust you all w anything from now??
the info that i gave was only meant for them.. cuz it`s MY PERSONAL stuffOriginally posted by ditzy:Take it as a lesson learnt, remember the info you choose to give out goes both ways.
Yah, like i say, forum all sorts of ppl also have.Originally posted by BaByBoY:cool down??
impossible...
just don understand why can they be more responsible for other ppl`s private property
and i say again
personal particulars are for ME to tell ppl
and not for others to tell others
and wat`s worse is a direct denial...
WTF... cant they be more responsible???
u get prank calls ah?Originally posted by BaByBoY:the info that i gave was only meant for them.. cuz it`s MY PERSONAL stuff
now i know..
i was too trusting tt ppl won abuse it
learnt my lesson damn farking hard
trust needs to be slowly BUILT up......Originally posted by BaByBoY:the info that i gave was only meant for them.. cuz it`s MY PERSONAL stuff
now i know..
i was too trusting tt ppl won abuse it
learnt my lesson damn farking hard
i tot they are already thereOriginally posted by Estee:trust needs to be slowly BUILT up......
no lah...... Ren Bu Ke Mao Xiang......Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tot they are already there
but i guess i was too childish in my predictions..
there it goes
oh my..... bu yao chong dong.........Originally posted by BaByBoY:perhaps it really makes me pissed off
i may leave the forums 4ever
study more impt....Originally posted by laurence82:go study, ur exams is near....
don worryOriginally posted by jusgal:BBB not me hor...
please dun go lah....
ignore those people lah
Originally posted by BaByBoY:perhaps it really makes me pissed off
i may leave the forums 4ever
i can nv imagime tt but i guess i`ll probably do thatOriginally posted by Estee:oh my..... bu yao chong dong.........