pls dun...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i can nv imagime tt but i guess i`ll probably do that
i`ve lost trust in the peeps here..Originally posted by Axelheat755:
aiyoh...... ni xiang qing chu xian...... bu yao chong dong....Originally posted by BaByBoY:i can nv imagime tt but i guess i`ll probably do that
eh.... u one boat Da Fan everyone here??Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve lost trust in the peeps here..
perhap`s i`ll still be in AA
but i`ll not go out anymore..
muz go cycling wif me...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve lost trust in the peeps here..
bbb... dun let 1 tree affect the whole forest... but the ultimate decision lies with u bah...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ve lost trust in the peeps here..
ok.. hope to see u post elsewhere again...Originally posted by BaByBoY:To everyone
I know i`m not being fair to the innocent ppl
but i`ve decided to only remain in AA..
This will be my LAST post in non-AA forums
or til i deem fit
outings is the ultimate creator of problem ma?Originally posted by ditzy:Thats why I don't go outing at all, see, no problems.
tot onli gals will kena ... never knew guys will also get it... unless dat person is a GAY?Originally posted by laurence82:well, u are in the open, people noe more abt u..then if anyone of us is , then will do something farni..
but lucky for BBB he noe who is it liao...
Since 1999, after I last showed my "face". I see that as a fraction of problems to come.Originally posted by p|p|:outings is the ultimate creator of problem ma?
fwah... so li hai... say till liddat hor like outing very scary leh.... *gurp*Originally posted by ditzy:Since 1999, after I last showed my "face". I see that as a fraction of problems to come.
no leh, need not to be sexual intent..mabbe just outta spite or fun..or something else...Originally posted by p|p|:tot onli gals will kena ... never knew guys will also get it... unless dat person is a GAY?
Originally posted by extremex:bbb... dun let 1 tree affect the whole forest... but the ultimate decision lies with u bah...
you're a nice person... think through it before you make any decisions k...