banana doing wad... gek sai ah....Originally posted by laurence82:>.
banana gek sai and p|p| is looking for blending??Originally posted by p|p|:/me go dig for my blender...wonders which part is it in the storeroom.... in which box...
hahaha... after the banana has clear his wadever needs to be cleared den i can start blending bananas for my banana milk drink ma...Originally posted by coolger03:banana gek sai and p|p| is looking for blending??
orh.. for a moment, i thot u wanted chocolate banana shake...Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha... after the banana has clear his wadever needs to be cleared den i can start blending bananas for my banana milk drink ma...
wah liew...Originally posted by coolger03:orh.. for a moment, i thot u wanted chocolate banana shake...
i wanted a clean 1 so waiting for dat banana to clear his wadever he need lor... now go search blender liao mai tu liaoz...Originally posted by coolger03:orh.. for a moment, i thot u wanted chocolate banana shake...
come to think of it... so er xin...
orh... hehehe.. good luck seah...Originally posted by p|p|:i wanted a clean 1 so waiting for dat banana to clear his wadever he need lor... now go search blender liao mai tu liaoz...
t(o.o)tOriginally posted by laurence82:>.
................................................ \~0_0~!Originally posted by Ah Ma: