we were discussing about it just now...Originally posted by Nelstar:
u all so kpo all the time, now u all never tell me that thread. Lucky I notice.
Warrao...Originally posted by skeujin:u so KPO we tght no nid to tell u....
....Originally posted by Axelheat755:we were discussing about it just now...
but u oni got eyes for moon...
donno leh. i loudspeaker tell everyone his identity in front of others 1... at the outings.Originally posted by laurence82:it was u nellie?
u lah... quik quik go make him a nice mug of miloOriginally posted by Nelstar:Warrao...
He angry liao lah...
Wait he don't talk to me how?
wat exactly do u mean by his identity?Originally posted by Nelstar:donno leh. i loudspeaker tell everyone his identity in front of others 1... at the outings.
i think he angry with someone else but i started it 1 wat....
I think I better try to apologise to him personally...Originally posted by skeujin:u lah... quik quik go make him a nice mug of milo
Ok...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i`ll make an exception tonite
nellie, its not you
pls don push the blame to yourself
btw i`m really touched by the concern u all gave me
but i tink i was to seek some solace for a while
pls grant me my wish
if in front of forumnites or even newbies, its ok wad..we all were intro all time the time..if in front of unknown people, unless u tell people his name, rank ic no, DOB, address etc etc...Originally posted by Nelstar:donno leh. i loudspeaker tell everyone his identity in front of others 1...
i think he angry with someone else but i started it 1 wat....
throw in marshmallows into the milo! Taste sweeterOriginally posted by Nelstar:I think I better try to apologise to him personally...
u serious ah? it mite not b u lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:I think I better try to apologise to him personally...
The truth was I was rather tired after coming straight after work.Originally posted by Axelheat755:we were discussing about it just now...
but u oni got eyes for moon...
what the.Fuck?Originally posted by Ah Ma:
erm....really???Originally posted by Faye Valentine:throw in marshmallows into the milo! Taste sweeter
oh dear with this around how to slp ?Originally posted by Ah Ma:
bu guan wo de shi...Originally posted by thhong22:taiji liao liao....... na li shuo de wan...........