yar lo..cos usually appear there is the topic people just post something there 1..Originally posted by thhong22:actually it means the latest 50 topics tat pple r posting now lah....
when got new post, then it will appear there....
Yar...i see only i go turn the volume of the tv.. from 32 to 20...so now im in the room cannot hear...Originally posted by thhong22:fiona xie on ch 8....... the ming xing hao bang shou
hahaha.... yah it means got new posts lah.... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:yar lo..cos usually appear there is the topic people just post something there 1..
then look again there says....newest topics...so ..at first abit confused..
now ...understand liao ..
haha tv in my room, it's still on, but i not reali watchingOriginally posted by SGpork:Yar...i see only i go turn the volume of the tv.. from 32 to 20...so now im in the room cannot hear...
ya lo...of cos got watch lah...Originally posted by thhong22:haha tv in my room, it's still on, but i not reali watching
hey u watch ren wo ao you yesterday?
Jiajun give the bracelet to kaixin then yilin so angry
yah loh.... she tot Jiajun will give her the bracelet on her bday, but he give her a watch only.... then she so disappointed.......Originally posted by SGpork:ya lo...of cos got watch lah...
cos.... she want him to gave her ma.. then.. he go gave that kaixin..then no happy lo...jealous jealous..
ya lo..must be very hurt..Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... she tot Jiajun will give her the bracelet on her bday, but he give her a watch only.... then she so disappointed.......
but hoh 2 good frans felt out bcos of a guy...... hiaz
it's Jiajun.... not Toro hahaha... acting only mahOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo..must be very hurt..
bo bian...cannot..share 1 ma.. only 1 can have... Toro...
nvm la..same ..jiajun - toro..Originally posted by thhong22:it's Jiajun.... not Toro hahaha... acting only mah
not the same.... Jiajun is in the show...Originally posted by SGpork:nvm la..same ..jiajun - toro..
-.-Originally posted by thhong22:not the same.... Jiajun is in the show...
Toro is real person...... hahaha
yilin like Jiajun
but xiao qiao no like Toro mah
hahaha... ok go watch tv liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:-.-
ok..if.. like that say..then theres a different lo.. of cos.
2 more mins..
yar..his arm kinda big too...Originally posted by thhong22:wah yan xingshu very the fit wor........8 pacs leh
hahaha........ sportsmen all very fitOriginally posted by SGpork:yar..his arm kinda big too...
thats why i always say ..he muscle men what
monday u watch the shi zi lou kou???Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........ sportsmen all very fit
i watch abit only... i nv watch finish.......Originally posted by SGpork:monday u watch the shi zi lou kou???
he with kang kang 1 grup..he got perform some..BBall.. stunt
he is the leader meh???Originally posted by SGpork:as a leader of 183 club..he of cos most FIT...
cos...his member all also very fit 1
oic...Originally posted by thhong22:i watch abit only... i nv watch finish.......
sometimes bo liao..go yahoo grup read read...Originally posted by thhong22:he is the leader meh???
btw where u get all ur news from one ah???