mayb last time he is lah but now he not national player liao leh......Originally posted by SGpork:oic...
i wondering if hes really a guo shou...
cos.guo shou then he should play BBAll ma..why come sing song/act
wat concert???Originally posted by SGpork:sometimes bo liao..go yahoo grup read read...
n i like to dl.. concert ma..then they got say sometimes..
not sure..cos everytime they like that say .. i will..think y....Originally posted by thhong22:mayb last time he is lah but now he not national player liao leh......
irc...or ...web lo..Originally posted by thhong22:wat concert???
u go where download???
wat website???Originally posted by SGpork:irc...or ...web lo..
concert ar..alot lah..
if i see got what.. i interested i dl lor..
but normally is rip from dong feng channel de .. u got scv u nv watch on tv ??
me no so must dl..
orh..ic..Originally posted by thhong22:wat website???
sometimes i donno got show so missed loh..... sometimes i not at home then oso miss loh.... sometimes i not free oso missed loh......
wat's so surprising tat i din get to watch???
usually i don even noe got concert lah.... cos the tv program change n change until i donno one
haahha........... irc oso cannot huh?Originally posted by SGpork:orh..ic..
website.. hmmz...yahoo grup...
when people upload...i dl
but...very sad n scare lah..
cos got say the law thingy..
cannot dl liao...then..kanna fine also..
they say...cannot from site...Originally posted by thhong22:haahha........... irc oso cannot huh?
i got dl mtv n songs from irc.... site i nv dl b4Originally posted by SGpork:they say...cannot from site...
irc ..msn transfer i dontknow...
i got post n ask before..but no pple Hlu me...
so..dontknow lah..
orh..site i got..but very seldom..Originally posted by thhong22:i got dl mtv n songs from irc.... site i nv dl b4
TWD$100 = SGD$4.96267 or SGD$1 = TWD$20.150Originally posted by SGpork:taiwan 700 wan. singapore how much $??
yah loh.... out of breath liao still don let him go.......Originally posted by SGpork:poor thing huai en...
some kind of frens..
'frens'
her role...is to act bad bad bo bianz...Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh.... out of breath liao still don let him go.......
yilin oso getting very bad leh.... she like so nice in front of them but i think she wanna revenge on kaixin for snatching Jiajun from her
hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:her role...is to act bad bad bo bianz...
war...big war going to start soon...
yah lah.... so er xinOriginally posted by SGpork:
Stupid fiona vomit ON ...!!! her
arr arrr arrr
this i not sureOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha
yah loh..... but Jiajun still with kaixin in the end i think
ya lo..Originally posted by thhong22:yah lah.... so er xin
vomit of cos come out from the mouth lah... then? hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:ya lo..
eek...er xin part is when..the thing come out from the mouth...
yik
i guess lahOriginally posted by SGpork:this i not sure
gotta watch..
ya lo...Originally posted by thhong22:vomit of cos come out from the mouth lah... then? hahaha
dontknow in the end..they 2...will still in the same swimming team or not..Originally posted by thhong22:i guess lah