you better dun quote frm page 6.. all of us will faintOriginally posted by weidev:wa seh... 14 pages liao ah... i wanna reply leh... but i realise i stop quoting at page 6!!! ... o.0 ... hw??? lolz... but thanks to honghong and porkie for making this thread a success...
ya lor... ya lor... we flood more... maybe ah ma will treat us steamboat... haha...Originally posted by extremex:hahaha relaxing lar..
we're the 2 flooding duo... its up to us hor.. otherwise ah ma say sunzi all useless again
ahhhhhhhhh!Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... ya lor... we flood more... maybe ah ma will treat us steamboat... haha...
maybe if we bring kpkb to top 10... ah ma will gif us US$1 million???Originally posted by extremex:ahhhhhhhhh!
good idea!!!
/me on preliminary flooding system.
auto-boot-up
you mean Rupiah?Originally posted by weidev:maybe if we bring kpkb to top 10... ah ma will gif us US$1 million???
Originally posted by extremex:u wan repiah can.... i wan US$...
you mean [b]Rupiah? [/b]
Originally posted by weidev:u wan repiah can.... i wan US$...
dun see ahma is toilet cleaner... she can buy one island off us AND still be declared a billionaire...Originally posted by extremex:
share lar
but i think ah ma rather give me 1mil rupiah then giv u 1mil us$
Originally posted by weidev:dun see ahma is toilet cleaner... she can buy one island off us AND still be declared a billionaire...
ya lor... u dun play okay... ah ma smelly smelly also have $1 billion in singapore bank... smelly smelly have a few billions in banks offshore...Originally posted by extremex:
bu ke qi ...Originally posted by weidev:wa seh... 14 pages liao ah... i wanna reply leh... but i realise i stop quoting at page 6!!! ... o.0 ... hw??? lolz... but thanks to honghong and porkie for making this thread a success...
thanks only ar..Originally posted by weidev:wa seh... 14 pages liao ah... i wanna reply leh... but i realise i stop quoting at page 6!!! ... o.0 ... hw??? lolz... but thanks to honghong and porkie for making this thread a success...
Originally posted by weidev:wa seh... better still... i start page 15... lolz...
isit...Originally posted by weidev:wa seh... nw the main prob is whether kpkb will regain it's throne and increase its ratings... everybody jia you!!!
nvm..then i quote him back..Originally posted by extremex:you better dun quote frm page 6.. all of us will faint
Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... ya lor... we flood more... maybe ah ma will treat us steamboat... haha...
Originally posted by weidev:maybe if we bring kpkb to top 10... ah ma will gif us US$1 million???
i didnt know ..Originally posted by weidev:dun see ahma is toilet cleaner... she can buy one island off us AND still be declared a billionaire...
u say ahma smelly ?Originally posted by weidev:ya lor... u dun play okay... ah ma smelly smelly also have $1 billion in singapore bank... smelly smelly have a few billions in banks offshore...
then y u post so little???Originally posted by weidev:wa seh... nw the main prob is whether kpkb will regain it's throne and increase its ratings... everybody jia you!!!
i give u face mah... support ur threadOriginally posted by weidev:wa seh... 14 pages liao ah... i wanna reply leh... but i realise i stop quoting at page 6!!! ... o.0 ... hw??? lolz... but thanks to honghong and porkie for making this thread a success...