Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha yah yah v
lolz me also stay at this thread for kinda long liao..nth to quote le..Originally posted by thhong22:oh yah i gotta hang my laundry.... suddenly saw Toro on ch 8 then i forget liao.... hahaha crap later
hahaha........... ^5Originally posted by SGpork:u also cannot i also cannot...
aiya...who cares what AFM....
back........ ahhaha.... gotta slp soonOriginally posted by SGpork:lolz me also stay at this thread for kinda long liao..nth to quote le..
/siamz
will be back
^5Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha........... ^5
hahha.... yah i noeOriginally posted by SGpork:eh hong... the question u ask...in the thread..in chit chat...
yar....huai en is jingwen`s brother..aka ah long lo...
in r n b also..same band with qiao
erm..frankly speaking...the guy`s who is who i not sure liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:hahha.... yah i noe
R&B got how many pple ah??? 7 izit???
i only noe zaizai, xiao qiao, jiafeng, huai en, xiao wei, meng ru...... the other one is who???
orh..got 7 people..Originally posted by thhong22:hahha.... yah i noe
R&B got how many pple ah??? 7 izit???
i only noe zaizai, xiao qiao, jiafeng, huai en, xiao wei, meng ru...... the other one is who???
ya lor...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha......... cyndi say cyndi lah... y dare not mention her name??? hahaha
sorry for wat wor
who will be sad?Originally posted by SGpork:okie...
come back soon k..
if not..someone sad lah.
JK JK...
nw i in... who is in?Originally posted by SGpork:WAH.. u also in i tot only me...
life of a piggy...Originally posted by thhong22:i replying ur posts......... hahaha
got to go do laundry liao..... later slp again... hahaha then evening watch tv
buai paiseh... nvm... open more... 9 pages liao... when i free i quote shd be able to reach another few pages ba...Originally posted by SGpork:WAH... paiseh paiseh
i open page 5.. n i open page 6
juz wake up.... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:orh..got 7 people..
their ablum also got say ma... lucky 7.
but 2...member change ma...
zhong jun n anthony. join in..
i noe them bcos they always got go play games in the 5566 variety show mah.... hahahaOriginally posted by SGpork:erm..frankly speaking...the guy`s who is who i not sure liao
i think u miss out the leader...zhong jun..the botak 1
Originally posted by weidev:life of a piggy...
Originally posted by weidev:ya lor...
Originally posted by weidev:who will be sad?
ok..that time i watching vcd..Originally posted by weidev:nw i in... who is in?
Originally posted by weidev:life of a piggy...
Originally posted by weidev:buai paiseh... nvm... open more... 9 pages liao... when i free i quote shd be able to reach another few pages ba...