*throw bunny sack into the back of the truck*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:ok, now you wan to sian the rubbish collector!?
Wow seriously got? Issit good?Originally posted by Estee:yahyah.... KuKuBird Brand...... green color packaging one....
quite Pang leh....Originally posted by laurence82:Wow seriously got? Issit good?
Wow, where can buy?Originally posted by Estee:quite Pang leh....
wah this is a very good question...... i dunno..... i think last time NTUC have.....Originally posted by laurence82:Wow, where can buy?
Originally posted by laurence82:after exams go ur hse play...
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:This thread is defintely gey. And I love every post in it!
Catch soap, you two!
*slap extremex butt*Originally posted by extremex:
go lah go lah... I dun fight extremex's ai with you.Originally posted by laurence82:*throw bunny sack into the back of the truck*
*wave bye bye to rubbish collector*
I blame it all on Bear.Originally posted by extremex:why this thread become soap thread liao ah hahahaha
dont go lah, bassie...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:go lah go lah... I dun fight extremex's ai with you.
?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:go lah go lah... I dun fight extremex's ai with you.
no xmas present then newyear hongbao lorOriginally posted by laurence82:*slap extremex butt*
laff simi laff...
No buy Xmas present for u then u noe arh...
Bring me back from the dumps. *echos*Originally posted by laurence82:dont go lah, bassie...
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bring me back from the dumps. *echos*
/me reach out to Laurie's hand
/me looks tenderly at Laurie's bak jue
whahahahahaOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Bring me back from the dumps. *echos*
/me reach out to Laurie's hand
/me looks tenderly at Laurie's bak jue
ai=love/affectionOriginally posted by extremex:?
ai?
Make the Hong Bao a BIG one hor... put yaself in it and present to Laurie.Originally posted by extremex:no xmas present then newyear hongbao lor
That mean i must dump my ERS inside the ang pow liao..Originally posted by extremex:no xmas present then newyear hongbao lor
*drag dennis boy in*Originally posted by s|nNeD:bth, sibeh gey!
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:ai=love/affection
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Make the Hong Bao a BIG one hor... put yaself in it and present to Laurie.