phew......heng ah.........she is my fav. character.Originally posted by FireIce:i think is the part about not telling the police
bcos the mata got ask "did your husband tell u where the loot is"
she say no have, he no say anything
CHARLIZE~~~~~Originally posted by charlize:Are you in Toronto or what?
How come you are watching local shows?
siang ah? chen liping ah?Originally posted by FireIce:when she fa pi qi..... wah..... damn power sia........
got one ep she flip table somemore......
true love is kaiqi.Originally posted by littlestream:u tink li nanxing like which gal?
wah seh.........u read nanxing well leh.Originally posted by FireIce:true love is kaiqi.
true fren is feifei.
true buddy is bak kut girl.
haha, the shuang tian 3 on the tv just now, they must make every effort not to show Nanxing's face, if not it will be last in the earlier episodes when they shown the samsui woman, and then saw Li Wen Hai's face in it, so absurd! LOL.Originally posted by Pitot:now is 2000s liao. got holland v and shuang tian on the tv. shameless self plug.![]()

he was in the earlier episodes, right? like epi 1 or 2. he was the loan shark. the younger tay ping hui sold curry pok to him, he bought the whole basket. yesh?Originally posted by FireIce:zheng ge ping got cameo sia...........
omg!Originally posted by 798:zheng geping wif one tua neh bu.
brb!
u put as ur wallpaper liao rite.......Originally posted by 798:
but must edit off the face 1st.Originally posted by FireIce:u put as ur wallpaper liao rite.......
what epi is this?Originally posted by 798:dat simin is too realistic already. -_-|
dump her bf just becos he has mental problem.
tonite episode. think she given up hope on him already.Originally posted by littlestream:what epi is this?
initially i tot she was concern about ccm status nia but last nite, i watch epi 20 and she seemed very understanding ley. taking care of him and stuff.
then now what? she dump him liao ah?