Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah dat tay ping hui's lan par beri big hor.
got one scene, he stood wif his legs apart.
cn c the balls in his jeans like 2 ba long long liddat.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:saw liao felt sibei tempted to squeeze it.
got time me go find fer u to see.![]()
the woman that call police to arrest her husbandOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? xiaogu whacked who?
i am only up to epi 21 and finally caught simin expressing she's tired out with the relationship with kaida.
and linfei agreeing to the marriage with pinghui out of impulse?
alamak.....why so "yum seng"?
orh, that one with the conspicuous mole ah?Originally posted by meltz:the woman that call police to arrest her husband
the bak kut mei's name is cai pei xuan..shes from malaysia, truly asiaaa.Originally posted by Lorry`:any info on that bak kut girl? name, age, location, etc
i never really watch this show but
i like her![]()
how does it matter that she is malaysian as long as she can act well?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yucks.
no wonder i hate her.
she gibs out the msian vibes.
me no say anytin abt her actin ah.Originally posted by rainee:how does it matter that she is malaysian as long as she can act well?
Ni gei wo qi lai!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:chen liping kneeled down in front of jin long leh...
the scene was v touching.![]()