spoilers response:Originally posted by Gasfene:SPOILERS: A lot more people will die, leaving xiao gu the last person standing.
don't pin too much hope. . .Originally posted by Father Lim:i'm stay home time for the next 5 weekdays......
omg... i can't wait to see kaijie die a horrible death...![]()
part of advertisement actOriginally posted by 798:wonder if u pple noticed it, felicia chin kept appearing drinking vitagen in the drama.
n jin long bought goldheart jewellry as gift for joanne peh's wedding.![]()

so as not to further drag her down...Originally posted by 798:poor bak gu mei.![]()
she should be a perfect match for gangster laoda.Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:so as not to further drag her down...
Ya lor...so fastOriginally posted by 798:rou gu mei become long-sao already.
oh.. thanks~ didnt know shes from star search too? I was wonderin how she pops out suddenly and act.
Originally posted by Lorry`:
any info on that bak kut girl? name, age, location, etc
i never really watch this show but
i like her [/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by yuko-ogura:the bak kut mei's name is cai pei xuan..shes from malaysia, truly asiaaa.
took part in the same star search as felicia chin.
dunno got wallpaper of dragon triad or not?Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Ya lor...so fast![]()
i think it's another breakthrough for him for tis serious n grumpy role as he usually would act as wacky guy.Originally posted by littlestream:oh, forgot to add, huang yiliang kinda not too convincing playing the role of a lawyer ley. i mean he's a great actor but this role like a bit wooden leh. maybe intentional bah. but i got a few chuckles watching him in this role.![]()