Originally posted by tulip:Mediacrap.
u want us to tell u up to tonight's episode ahOriginally posted by littlestream:i am up to epi 25 nia.
do u tink nanxing really likes bak kut mei or marry her just because.
that uncle biao sneaky leh. kaijia wanna "wash his hands" liao but i tink uncle biao gonna blackmail him.
no need.Originally posted by Father Lim:u want us to tell u up to tonight's episode ah![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
so freaking scaryOriginally posted by 798:the construction company of dat building should kena fine! leaving bare nail handing on the wall just like dat.
At head level somemoreOriginally posted by 798:the construction company of dat building should kena fine! leaving bare nail handing on the wall just like dat.
He became filthy rich by helping hai ge to launder money and earned comission from him by protecting his filthy businesses, that's why got money to buy condo lor.Originally posted by cApitaland:why tht kaijie gt condo apartment? for his flings arh?
kaijie gna pawn himself soon heh!![]()
this kind of fella nid to be raped and humiliatedOriginally posted by tulip:He became filthy rich by helping hai ge to launder money and earned comission from him by protecting his filthy businesses, that's why got money to buy condo lor.
Tonite feifei found evidence of kaijie's relationship with jin feng. Shit kaijie bend on nailing jin long down even though he knew that he has got nothing to do with da tou qing's death.
kaijie man how 2 b raped?Originally posted by cApitaland:this kind of fella nid to be raped and humiliated![]()
i think it's known as sodomizedOriginally posted by bryanw:kaijie man how 2 b raped?
hahaha, you got the word right man......I do hope he gets that, but he's really like a lecherous man in the show, easily aroused or stimulated, he had that with jin feng so many times ha? So jin feng got pregnant!Originally posted by Father Lim:i think it's known as sodomized![]()
how?? sapport original.. buy the dvdOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:omg omg omg! my source of golden path is gone! MrJackyLim's video kena taken off by youtube liao..
support for us larOriginally posted by Father Lim:how?? sapport original.. buy the dvd![]()
somebody go BK....:mad:Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:omg omg omg! my source of golden path is gone! MrJackyLim's video kena taken off by youtube liao..
yayOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:
np man.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yay
thx.