yea.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:thanks dude! u the man!
but must download veoh player? they call it veohtv..
ur at ep 26 right?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I've got Veoh TV from last time.
can anyone tell me where to find the whole episode video?
so many parts...
Yay~!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ur at ep 26 right?
http://www.veoh.com/videos/v3050302fkc8Kbjf?searchId=2398197888991134179&rank=110
here u go.
paiseh i dunnoe if ytd's one is 26.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Yay~!
yesterday nvr watch.
nvm.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:paiseh i dunnoe if ytd's one is 26.
seems like the uploaded is slow by one ep or sth..
wah liew..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nvm.
the day b4 oso havent watched XD
ooooo....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wah liew..
hw can u miss it..
anywae..
got this site here for ya..
www.recordtv.com
record ur prog in advance jus in case u miss it!
only for chn 5 and 8 tho.
rmb..mus record then can watch!
good..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ooooo....
i have put to record it later
NABEI.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:good..
dats the wae man..
oh ya..have to use Internet Explorer too.
firefox nt frenly enuff i guess..
maybe they upgrade liao..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:firefox frenly lar.
i using now
was jking just now when scold u
but they are step siblings*Originally posted by bryanw:kaijie have the right to have sex with jinfeng. they r not related.
but is wrong in sense of moral issue since they are step siblings.Originally posted by bryanw:they r not related by blood so its ok.
yeah.Originally posted by bryanw:i m not defending kaijie but sex needs 2 hands 2 clap. n anyway jinlong nvr considered himself n jinfeng part of the family.
jinlong only trust kaiqi in the family.Originally posted by bryanw:i m not defending kaijie but sex needs 2 hands 2 clap. n anyway jinlong nvr considered himself n jinfeng part of the family.
yeah done! thanks dudeOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:yea.
on the pg of the vid u wanna watch, theres this yellow "Watch on VeohTV" button.
press the button like how fireice did for devilplot and his brothers.
yes.Originally posted by 798:jinlong only trust kaiqi in the family.
the problem is jinfeng is underage in the drama.Originally posted by bryanw:kaijie have the right to have sex with jinfeng. they r not related.
yeah ytd is episode 27Originally posted by applesweetgirl:ohmygosh...i'm so sad.
yesterday episode is episode what ar? 27?
i wish i can watch it before tonight's one...