old man: "i've prepared a quality coffin for u. dun worry."Originally posted by cApitaland:stupid old man.![]()
biao shu most stupid.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i think biao shu most cunning
maybe he havnt read the papers yet?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:biao shu most stupid.
even the provision shop person knows JL got gun already, he bring knife go threathen him... not stupid is what?
Cannot be.... he with kaijie one... kaijie kena shot... he should know..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe he havnt read the papers yet?

Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
anyone notice this part?
xiao-gu suppose to turn to joanne peh and say kaiqi, go take the ginseng soup for your bro.
in the end xiao-gu said kai jie, go take ginseng soup for your bro.
I dont think so..i read the sypnosis that kaijie....................*ehem* *ehem*Originally posted by tulip:do u think in the end kaida will tell xiao gu and kaiqi that kaijie was the one who killed jin feng?
x2.Originally posted by Agenda:Damn kaijie
yesh.Originally posted by tulip:ah lin is good, faithful to jin long, i wonder what he helped jin long to keep, is it the evidence of kaijie's filthy money?
wah serious ah?Originally posted by CoolMyth:SPOILER!!!
Kaijie run road at the end, implying season 2.![]()
From HWZ:Originally posted by tulip:alas, tomoro's episode is going to be sad la, buk gu mei going to be killed by the wicked kaijie, and monday's episode not to be missed.......who is going out?
btw, anyone watching the ch. 8, 7pm show? can you imagine if elvin ng acts as jin long?
LOL
hahaha, you really love li nanxing ha, you said that before....and he is really good acting as jin long la, in fact i think he has come to a stage where he can put life into every role that he plays. I guess when you have already acquired the tactics of good acting, u just blend into it, and he is good, i understand.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:haha..yes. i noticed that mistake of chen liping calling joanne peh kaijie.
anyways, really envy the way li nanxing married bak kut girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really want to get married like that la! so touching!
anyway, i really love li nanxing!!!!!
he is so seh when he asked back the biao shu whether he prepared a coffin for himself or not. kao kao kao!!!
LI NANXINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
i heard xiaogu mentioned kaiqi.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:haha..yes. i noticed that mistake of chen liping calling joanne peh kaijie.
anyways, really envy the way li nanxing married bak kut girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i really want to get married like that la! so touching!
anyway, i really love li nanxing!!!!!
he is so seh when he asked back the biao shu whether he prepared a coffin for himself or not. kao kao kao!!!
LI NANXINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
which episode did u missed? no more showing on youtube?Originally posted by technoboy:I tried using the RecordTV to watch but the player keep telling me ready but I can't play it leh... Anyone can help??
I already have WMP 11 and used IE... It doesn't work...![]()
is it???Originally posted by 798:i heard xiaogu mentioned kaiqi.
i think the mistake is the english subtitle.