YES!!! I THINK HE'S VERY SHUAI LA!!Originally posted by tulip:hahaha, you really love li nanxing ha, you said that before....and he is really good acting as jin long la, in fact i think he has come to a stage where he can put life into every role that he plays. I guess when you have already acquired the tactics of good acting, u just blend into it, and he is good, i understand.
good that jin long and bak kut mei married in the end, but have no time to consummate their marriage leh, kenna caught by wicked tph, i mean kaijie
SpoilerOriginally posted by CoolMyth:SPOILER!!!
Kaijie run road at the end, implying season 2.![]()
hahaha, i might vie for that position with you o, hei se hui mei mei, i like it la with LNX as my da ge.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:YES!!! I THINK HE'S VERY SHUAI LA!!
omgosh...if only all guys were like him. so cute and funny and loyal and faithful and is HEI SE HUI LAO DA!!! OHMYGOSHHHHH
i want to be his hei se hui mei mei!!!!
i used IE at first.Originally posted by technoboy:I tried using the RecordTV to watch but the player keep telling me ready but I can't play it leh... Anyone can help??
I already have WMP 11 and used IE... It doesn't work...![]()
best viewed at smallest resolution.Originally posted by technoboy:I tried recording today's ep to see if it works because I will be busy tomorrow... Will try again and hope it works
Hows the quality of the video?
together be his hei se hui mei mei la! ^_^Originally posted by tulip:hahaha, i might vie for that position with you o, hei se hui mei mei, i like it la with LNX as my da ge.
I also love that scene in episode 27 where lin fei went cycling with jin long, they should have a child, a momento of their love and make kaijie a cuckold, i love it.
WA SHUAI!!!!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wah..u two really obsessed with him leh.
/me throws a card like yan fei..![]()
Originally posted by applesweetgirl:WA SHUAI!!!!
hahahahaa
you remind me that i like to throw cards around too when i was young after watching that drama. hahaha! i keep practising throwing cards and catching the Ace. wahaha.
hahaha! your mummy so fierce ar!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dats cute.
me begged and cried for mummy to buy those glow-in-the-dark dice.
she gave me one tight slap.![]()
think u must be very young!!!Originally posted by tulip:ya, me like li nanxing since he acted as ah bao, the vagrant...then I got watch his unbeatables, the lst series is reruning in weekends now, shuai lor, I wish i can be a subordinate of yan fei.
I hope after this, MCS will continue with unbeatables 2, and I heard that LNX had acted in 1 show called the magnate with ivy lee, I want to watch that show leh, saw some pictures of that show, LNX so the very handsome lor.
yo dude so once it on pending to be record means it will auto record???Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wah liew..
hw can u miss it..
anywae..
got this site here for ya..
www.recordtv.com
record ur prog in advance jus in case u miss it!
only for chn 5 and 8 tho.
rmb..mus record then can watch!
yes.Originally posted by HO SEI BO:yo dude so once it on pending to be record means it will auto record???
eh..lac la bro.Originally posted by tulip:ccb kaijie, damn, you go n die, ÄãÈ¥ËÀ°É!