bullsh!t ending lolOriginally posted by tulip:from wat i read and gathered from other forum, lin fei was not thrown down but she suffered a gun shot from protecting jinlong and died
deserved to die kaijie gone into hiding after he is being pursued by the police force for his misdeed
and kaida did not die, he recovering and live happily ever after with his mum, haha.......but poor jin long surrenders himself to the police....sigh.......i hate that, i want him to be free, not in jail again, but with both love interest dead, how to tahan to live.
ha........u mean ending not like that? i read from other forum leh, don't tell me they became the scriptwriter and anyhow scripted the ending? sux, i got cheated then.Originally posted by Y_Shun:bullshit ending lol
i watched ending liao(MOB TV)
v. sad
abit stupid but i feel sad for kai jie
relax ar, its only a show lehOriginally posted by 798:saw tph together wif his gf just now at the movie theatre at marina south. feel like punching dat cb up!![]()
Originally posted by 798:saw tph together wif his gf just now at the movie theatre at marina south. feel like punching dat cb up!![]()
thought jinfeng deadOriginally posted by felirox:![]()
. was he with jin feng or fei fei?
ya ending not like thatOriginally posted by tulip:ha........u mean ending not like that? i read from other forum leh, don't tell me they became the scriptwriter and anyhow scripted the ending? sux, i got cheated then.
In this case, I'll wait for monday.
no need to be sad for kaijie la, he deserved to be killed a thousand times, he had already killed so many people, always talked bombastically that he wants to uphold justice etc etc, but he himself is a devil, a monster born to bring harm not only to others but also to his own family member.
ya ending not like thatOriginally posted by tulip:ha........u mean ending not like that? i read from other forum leh, don't tell me they became the scriptwriter and anyhow scripted the ending? sux, i got cheated then.
In this case, I'll wait for monday.
no need to be sad for kaijie la, he deserved to be killed a thousand times, he had already killed so many people, always talked bombastically that he wants to uphold justice etc etc, but he himself is a devil, a monster born to bring harm not only to others but also to his own family member.
yes, the magnate is one of the best shows with li nan xing in it...it was also one of the first shows I have watchedOriginally posted by tulip:ya, me like li nanxing since he acted as ah bao, the vagrant...then I got watch his unbeatables, the lst series is reruning in weekends now, shuai lor, I wish i can be a subordinate of yan fei.
I hope after this, MCS will continue with unbeatables 2, and I heard that LNX had acted in 1 show called the magnate with ivy lee, I want to watch that show leh, saw some pictures of that show, LNX so the very handsome lor.
he was wif a typical sg chio lian.Originally posted by felirox:![]()
. was he with jin feng or fei fei?
the script n the endings not the same?!?Originally posted by Y_Shun:ya ending not like that
Linfei never die
Jinlong never surrender to mata, but shot himself to go find Bat Ku Mei
dunno leh...kaijie i really feel sad. when u watch last episode last 5min, u will know it![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Lin Fei survives and took over Xiao Gu's restaurant...
Xiao Gu decides to take revenge on her own son, Kajie after she found out the truth from Kaida..so she started her own underworld gang and promised to find Kajie and kill him...
Kaida suddenly fell down and found out all his knowledge and memory came back..he studied all over again and managed to become certified again as a doctor at the age of 50...
Kaiqi was killed accidentaly by her husband when decided to act on a foreplay involving dental drills...
actual ending![]()