Originally posted by 798:saw tph together wif his gf just now at the movie theatre at marina south. feel like punching dat cb up!![]()
ni dou bu guo kai jie de.Originally posted by 798:saw tph together wif his gf just now at the movie theatre at marina south. feel like punching dat cb up!![]()
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:ni dou bu guo kai jie de.
x2Originally posted by tulip:ha........u mean ending not like that? i read from other forum leh, don't tell me they became the scriptwriter and anyhow scripted the ending? sux, i got cheated then.
In this case, I'll wait for monday.
no need to be sad for kaijie la, he deserved to be killed a thousand times, he had already killed so many people, always talked bombastically that he wants to uphold justice etc etc, but he himself is a devil, a monster born to bring harm not only to others but also to his own family member.
TPH has that evil look, that's why he can act this type of role.
they scare after this dramaOriginally posted by 798:the script n the endings not the same?!?
think mediacorp purposely change the endings one.
I read somewhere that someone has good backing from high level, so no need to worry la.....is he handsome? but I find his eyes got too much white, egg white? hahaOriginally posted by Phoebie:they scare after this drama
TPH's popularity will fall into the drains?
i think he's not very handsomeOriginally posted by tulip:I read somewhere that someone has good backing from high level, so no need to worry la.....is he handsome? but I find his eyes got too much white, egg white? haha
yup, i agreeOriginally posted by Phoebie:i think he's not very handsome
and he tend to sua cool![]()
his own endingOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:
woah~
POWER seh Xia gu and Kaida
But the part about Kaida, something is right somewhere, just that the prelude to it is utter crap.Originally posted by Y_Shun:his own ending![]()
I saw the final episode again last night, still it almost bring me to tear when Kaida say " wo men shui dou bu sha shui " .... tomorrow will see again in my tv...Originally posted by Agenda:But the part about Kaida, something is right somewhere, just that the prelude to it is utter crap.
remove because mediacorp found outOriginally posted by Striker83:hi, i used to watch the golden path on youtube. but i just found out that all the clips are no longer there.. anyone knows what happened?
veohOriginally posted by Striker83:damn it man.. what is wrong with mediacorp.. anyway to watch it from somewhere else? i missed episode 28 and 29 man.. sianzz.. pls help..
Anyone got the mp3?Originally posted by gasband:Meh yi duan lu~~~
Dou si yi zhong ling wu~~~
cos mediacorp releasing dvd of huang jin lu end of this mth, afraid to affect its sales ma.Originally posted by Striker83:hi, i used to watch the golden path on youtube. but i just found out that all the clips are no longer there.. anyone knows what happened?
ic.. so fast releasing the dvds liao arOriginally posted by tulip:cos mediacorp releasing dvd of huang jin lu end of this mth, afraid to affect its sales ma.
eh, just read from wanbao some gossip column that insider news 2nd brother of huang jin mang di (golden path) wooing younger sister in show, the one who married a xiao di di (nat ho)
wa, as if huang jin lu is not hot enough, still more juicy news.
i believe the younger sis refers to bai wei xiu.Originally posted by Striker83:ic.. so fast releasing the dvds liao ar
i dun quite understand ur 2nd paragraph leh.. what huang jin mang di? the one who married a xiao di di?? nat ho?
thanks!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:veoh