pregnant marh.Originally posted by FireIce:how come today i see joanna peh suddenly got boobs?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no more budget lah![]()
this 1 really is sadOriginally posted by 798:diff thing is he died silently...
i am hoping dat at least xiaogu is there to withness the same whole thing. then she will blame herself for rest of her life for taking wat did not belong to her.
Then the waiter's son grow up to look like Kaijie.Originally posted by twiggies:jin long reincarnate as lin fei's son![]()
i sense that you're dangerous...Originally posted by meltz:ending sux .. i guess lin fei hire that sha shou to kill kai jie ... but still sux
lousy jin long kill himself what the hell .. at least paralyse kai jie and torture him slowly mah ..
i still think is some common robberOriginally posted by meltz:ending sux .. i guess lin fei hire that sha shou to kill kai jie ... but still sux
lousy jin long kill himself what the hell .. at least paralyse kai jie and torture him slowly mah ..
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Then the waiter's son grow up to look like Kaijie.
Have you been drinking again?Originally posted by FireIce:how come today i see joanna peh suddenly got boobs?
escape mata laOriginally posted by blowfish:why kaijie want to escape?
if tph nominated for best actor n not for lnx or ccm. i will shove the bomb in their asshole!Originally posted by thehappybunny:who was the assassin? who sent him to kill kaijie?
so many unanswered questions.
no wonder ppl hate mediacock
Originally posted by twiggies:i sense that you're dangerous...
But no leh.Originally posted by 798:diff thing is he died silently...
[img ]http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/4968/goldenpath31te1.jpg[/img]
i am hoping dat at least xiaogu is there to withness the same whole thing. then she will blame herself for rest of her life for taking wat did not belong to her.
no la. you mean the police know he kill jinfeng?Originally posted by gigabyte14:escape mata la
u got watch everything anot sia![]()
if me i just kill that kaijie and shoot him several timesOriginally posted by 798:act of karma.
finally kaijie got retribution.
if me jinlong, i will shoot the brother n sister for trying to stop me to kill dat bastard.![]()

i believe tt will happen leh. CCM tio up lorry liao rite? and LNX quite low proile nowadaysOriginally posted by 798:if tph nominated for best actor n not for lnx or ccm. i will shove the bomb in their asshole!![]()