kill him too easily .. should shoot his hands and legs paralyse on bed and torture him everyday .. coz he cant fight backOriginally posted by Lorry`:if me i just kill that kaijie and shoot him several times![]()
you see the LNX's flashback.... that kaijie framed him duno how many times.. more than the number of clones here.. but he still can leave like that
call me evil, i was hoping jin long's gun off-fire n hit kaiqi's stomach.Originally posted by Lorry`:if me i just kill that kaijie and shoot him several times![]()
you see the LNX's flashback.... that kaijie framed him duno how many times.. more than the number of clones here.. but he still can leave like that
director missed out this partOriginally posted by blowfish:no la. you mean the police know he kill jinfeng?
you are dangerous...Originally posted by meltz:kill him too easily .. should shoot his hands and legs paralyse on bed and torture him everyday .. coz he cant fight back![]()
sadistic la uOriginally posted by meltz:kill him too easily .. should shoot his hands and legs paralyse on bed and torture him everyday .. coz he cant fight back![]()
yah lor. tsk~Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:sucks man. xiao gu and kaiqi till now still dunno who impregnanted and killed jin feng.
The Golden Number!!! i mean path..Originally posted by 798:
anyone realise anything wrong wif this article?![]()
LAMEOriginally posted by gasband:BUT!
the last scene is showing KAIJIE ALMOST dying...neber show him DIE. So i suspect there will be part II and in part II Kaijie actually never die but actually kena saved by a monk then he recite the scriptures and become good and one day he decided to go to the west to collect scriptures and along the way he met Sun Wu Kong................i shall not divulge too much.
very lame leh..Originally posted by gasband:BUT!
the last scene is showing KAIJIE ALMOST dying...neber show him DIE. So i suspect there will be part II and in part II Kaijie actually never die but actually kena saved by a monk then he recite the scriptures and become good and one day he decided to go to the west to collect scriptures and along the way he met Sun Wu Kong................i shall not divulge too much.
But they suspected him for killing Bak Kut Teh Gal ma. Resist arrest somemore wo.Originally posted by blowfish:no la. you mean the police know he kill jinfeng?
LAMEOriginally posted by gasband:BUT!
this kind of ending more exciting mah .. wah liao mediacorpse drama ending always suxOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sadistic la u![]()
Originally posted by 798:
anyone realise anything wrong wif this article?![]()
it's not funny, fagOriginally posted by gasband:BUT!
then sun wu kong and kj join the autobots to fight against the decepticons. But then kj backstab the autobots and join the decepticons. JL rise from the dead and ..... someone cont pls.Originally posted by gasband:BUT!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:it's not funny, fag![]()
he becomes the legend and finds the cure for the zombies...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then sun wu kong and kj join the autobots to fight against the decepticons. But then kj backstab the autobots and join the decepticons. JL rise from the dead and ..... someone cont pls.
Originally posted by twiggies:he becomes the legend and finds the cure for the zombies...