hey why u call me fag? I offended u ahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:it's not funny, fag![]()
article's content like politics leh....Originally posted by 798:
anyone realise anything wrong wif this article?![]()
yeah. it is out of points from the titles.Originally posted by blowfish:article's content like politics leh....
OH! So I am lame and here you are!Originally posted by twiggies:he becomes the legend and finds the cure for the zombies...
cannot leh.Originally posted by meltz:might as well say lin fei son gt super power and revive those that are dead![]()
you caught me...Originally posted by gasband:OH! So I am lame and here you are!![]()
CAN continue one....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:cannot leh.
then liddis no feud liao.
no fighting.
then become peaceful.![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:kiajie nv die, his son grow up (jl reincarnate) realise wat his father did then they fight again
end of part 2
after 30 episodes, wats the role kaiqi suppose to be/?
can mah all come back to life can start revenge againOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:cannot leh.
then liddis no feud liao.
no fighting.
then become peaceful.![]()
and i forgot, BIAO SHU also kena revived.Originally posted by gasband:CAN continue one....
while he revive the dead people, he accidentally revive HAI GE and HAI GE comes back nastier and badder....
agreedOriginally posted by thehappybunny:the director should be tied to a metal post and get stoned by the public
for me i vote lin shu .. he really act well for that characterOriginally posted by gigabyte14:best actor - chew chor meng![]()
Ya, in the end he married the revived Bak Kut Girl and give birth to Hai-ge's reincarnation.Originally posted by gasband:and i forgot, BIAO SHU also kena revived.
Originally posted by technoboy:Ya, in the end he married the revived Bak Kut Girl and give birth to Hai-ge's reincarnation.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:today is finale... so i must watch
and i almost spit at the tv
then the snake guy at the begining?Originally posted by gasband:and i forgot, BIAO SHU also kena revived.
bloody hell! the spoiler from mediacorp also not correct one.Originally posted by FireIce:big big contrast to the beginning episodes
ni bao wo bery nan de will think tt a drama is worth watching
quite high hopes
somehow in the middle oredi feel tt the story like not nice liao....
past few ep oso dun bother to watch.....
today is finale... so i must watch
moral of the story.Originally posted by FireIce:big big contrast to the beginning episodes
ni bao wo bery nan de will think tt a drama is worth watching
quite high hopes
somehow in the middle oredi feel tt the story like not nice liao....
past few ep oso dun bother to watch.....
today is finale... so i must watch