Originally posted by meltz:![]()
wah very luan
What KJ? KuKuJiao?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:then the snake guy at the begining?
but, it will be very furturistic liao.
Then KJ will become darth vader.
then LF son will come and kill darth vader.
then KJ will say.
I am ur father!!
LF son: Noooooo!
kai jie.Originally posted by technoboy:What KJ? KuKuJiao?![]()
somehow agree that initially, the beginning episodes are good... but as they entered adulthood... i personally felt that it isn't as good as before...Originally posted by FireIce:big big contrast to the beginning episodes
ni bao wo bery nan de will think tt a drama is worth watching
quite high hopes
somehow in the middle oredi feel tt the story like not nice liao....
past few ep oso dun bother to watch.....
today is finale... so i must watch
and i almost spit at the tv
jus curious, are u a great fan of saw?Originally posted by tulip:damn lousy ending la, at least kaijie shd not die so lightly, his body shd be cut out into many parts

Originally posted by 798:very meaningful picture:
that wasOriginally posted by jimmyeatworld:hi everyone, does anyone have the screenshot of ba kut teh girl showing off her abs (OMG!) in the last episode? ur contribution is much appreciated. thanks
whr?Originally posted by Lorry`:
i like the da bian one too![]()
my girl's abs you also want to bio!?!?Originally posted by jimmyeatworld:hi everyone, does anyone have the screenshot of ba kut teh girl showing off her abs (OMG!) in the last episode? ur contribution is much appreciated. thanks
hahaha, ccb kaijie shd deserve this ending more ma.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:jus curious, are u a great fan of saw?
people da bian you also want to see!?Originally posted by cApitaland:whr?
share share leh.![]()
Originally posted by 798:very meaningful picture: