don't know leh.. I married that also never hear thing like that .. if got say these, wah lau, maybe I don't want to get married.. if I die, she also die I won't rest in peace man ....Originally posted by JerryYan:Every married couple also said that in ROM
Doesn't mean that one die the other must kill themselves
Like that all widows will have to die once their spouses gone![]()
jin long trafficked in cigraettes and white drugs. (police wont believe him if he said it was a setup) (death penalty)Originally posted by JerryYan:Don''t understand y Jin Long must commit sucide after going through so much
Find the ending damn ridiculous![]()
Yes, can understand that, but what I am unhappy is why the wicked all time evil Huang Kaijie can easily run away and hide in a don't know where hotel, and died so lightly. And still have a son somemore, whereas Jin family has left with none. Kaijie should have suffered more before he died and no descendent; maybe he is a favouritism of the scriptwriter.......hate it!Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:jin long trafficked in cigraettes and white drugs. (police wont believe him if he said it was a setup) (death penalty)
jinlong was a triad lord, chicken head, bookie head.
jinlong killed uncle biao.
jinlong didnt surrender to the police. In fact, he opened fire at police, threaten policeman at gunpoint and run away from them time and again.
jinlong setup chicken king of stealing the loot when he himself is the one who took a 15k loot.
Possession of pistol and infinite bullets
Promises made to bak kut girl
hanor. the current new drama is crappy n unrealistic storyline since there r no female chefs in sg.Originally posted by Trump_Card:Wah ... You all still having Huang Jin Lu hangovers arh ?![]()
RARE CASE for sg to have great female chef! just like there is no female engineers in Keppel shipyard in High Peak.Originally posted by FireIce:who says no female chefs in SG?
i no like the act cute dawn yeoh
yeah, Tay Ping Hui is really good. improved alot.Originally posted by KrU:Based on the "hatred" hurled towards Kaijie, I must say Tay Ping Hui has done a really good job of portraying this character. I also can't stand all those bad deeds that he has done haha.
Barring any other superb acting from other artistes, I think he has an outstanding chance to win Best Male Actor this year. Finally to end the hoodoo.
Kudos to the scriptwriter too. He really has the ability to create characters that we so love and hate haha.
no fucking way! dun like his lanjiao bin.Originally posted by KrU:Based on the "hatred" hurled towards Kaijie, I must say Tay Ping Hui has done a really good job of portraying this character. I also can't stand all those bad deeds that he has done haha.
Barring any other superb acting from other artistes, I think he has an outstanding chance to win Best Male Actor this year. Finally to end the hoodoo.
Kudos to the scriptwriter too. He really has the ability to create characters that we so love and hate haha.
Haha in real life? Or in the show?Originally posted by 798:no fucking way! dun like his lanjiao bin.![]()
both!Originally posted by KrU:Haha in real life? Or in the show?
she was in the drama wat. she was jin feng's colleague n fighting wif her in showbiz.Originally posted by norm:Ong Ai Leng is the most chio actress in Mediacorp, how come she not in this show?
x2Originally posted by 798:she was in the drama wat. she was jin feng's colleague n fighting wif her in showbiz.
same over here, can't stand his lj bin......only that his arrogant, snobbish look does suit this type of vicious, wicked character.Originally posted by 798:no fucking way! dun like his lanjiao bin.![]()
his acting is good wat.Originally posted by tulip:same over here, can't stand his lj bin......only that his arrogant, snobbish look does suit this type of vicious, wicked character.
would rather ccm gets it then him, just like the curse that he put on himself, that every time he would lose the award to actors older than him, how arrogant, he lost it not based on age, it's his acting that fails him.
My guess is Feifei.Originally posted by littlestream:quite frankly, i tot the ending was alright. not that disappointing ah. maybe 'cos i was reading all these spoilers.
but i wondered "who ordered the assassination of kaijie"?
he was robbed la, not assassinated i think.Originally posted by littlestream:quite frankly, i tot the ending was alright. not that disappointing ah. maybe 'cos i was reading all these spoilers.
but i wondered "who ordered the assassination of kaijie"?