Really leh! Whenever I look up for entertainment news, I will sure see her name and it's always on some stupid news like, BS fark a dog, BS mother having affairs with BS boyfriend.
Agrrrhhh. She is a freak! Why can't somebody just kill her! ![]()
she might kill herself soon...
maybe she's just an attention whore?
or just a train wreck...
either way, i don't really care what she does..
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Really leh! Whenever I look up for entertainment news, I will sure see her name and it's always on some stupid news like, BS fark a dog, BS mother having affairs with BS boyfriend.
Agrrrhhh. She is a freak! Why can't somebody just kill her!
omg! when I first saw her on tv when she's 18 or 19
she's one young sweet thing and even say she will remain a virgin until she's married if I didn't rmb wrongly
now.. omg she's really bad ![]()
and therein, is the whole story of the US and their "abstinence" programme...
it fails.. and fails spectacularly...
poor britney... i really like her songs. but she is fading n becoming an attention seeker.![]()
latest news is that her house kena burgled..
and a sex tape kena stolen..
wah piang.. like that also have ![]()
she was like my crush when she first became popular... so pretty...
sigh.. the depths she has sunk to...
Originally posted by the Bear:latest news is that her house kena burgled..
and a sex tape kena stolen..
wah piang.. like that also have
i'm speechless.. ![]()
she's lost and an attention seeking B!tch! The more attention she seeks the more attention she gets from the media... I think if everyone including the media ignore her, she'll wake up n be normal again liao
used to lik her songs...