Originally posted by dumbdumb!:no la, but you got say smth abt if next time ur daughter comes back pregnant, you will make sure she gets married or you'll break that guy's hip with your walking stick or something
ah... i said i will be really sad if that happens to my daughter if she is going to be an unwed mother. But seriously, 'next time', god knows how long that will be later. god knows how the world would have changed to. i may not even have a daughter!
Originally posted by blu_sky:
ah... i said i will be really sad if that happens to my daughter if she is going to be an unwed mother. But seriously, 'next time', god knows how long that will be later. god knows how the world would have changed to. i may not even have a daughter!
and i said you're going to be even sadder if your daughter gets married to someone she doesn't love, and he doesn't love her either. but only doing so out of obligation.
ya la, you may have a son who gets a girl into trouble. heh heh.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and i said you're going to be even sadder if your daughter gets married to someone she doesn't love, and he doesn't love her either. but only doing so out of obligation.
ya la, you may have a son who gets a girl into trouble. heh heh.
Yes, i may. Or i may not even have children.
So you see, there is no end to it. how about live and let live? Live each day to the fullest. What come may! Let's handle it when it comes!
Originally posted by blu_sky:Yes, i may. Or i may not even have children.
So you see, there is no end to it. how about live and let live? Live each day to the fullest. What come may! Let's handle it when it comes!
nah.. it's just not me. i can't just see people doing hypocritical things and just let it be. especially when it involves someone's dignity
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:
anyway i am confused. you called buffered a mother's boy, but yet agree with what i said about the bond of a parent. aren't you contradicting yourself?
Ah.. you testing me har ? ....
Having a close bond with your parent does not means you are a mommy's boy hor.
You can still have independent thinking.
Being a mommy's boy does indeed shows you have a close relationship with your mother lah. But the only difference is... that you just go " Yesh mommy." "Yesh mommy".. without thinking .. because you 100% believe whatever she says is like bible to you lah...
Buffered's mother has indeed taught him to respect herself lah.. but she forgot to teach him how to respect other people's mother leh.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:nah.. it's just not me. i can't just see people doing hypocritical things and just let it be. especially when it involves someone's dignity
Perhaps you are still young. Give you some years, perhaps that part of you may change, perhaps not. We'll see
Originally posted by jojobeach:Ah.. you testing me har ? ....
Having a close bond with your parent does not means you are a mommy's boy hor.
You can still have independent thinking.
Being a mommy's boy does indeed shows you have a close relationship with your mother lah. But the only difference is... that you just go " Yesh mommy." "Yesh mommy".. without thinking .. because you 100% believe whatever she says is like bible to you lah...
Buffered's mother has indeed taught him to respect herself lah.. but she forgot to teach him how to respect other people's mother leh.
lol, incomplete education mah. maybe she next week start to teach him to respect other people's mother?
i never followed up on your argument with buffered. so i don't really have a pov
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, incomplete education mah. maybe she next week start to teach him to respect other people's mother?
i never followed up on your argument with buffered. so i don't really have a pov
Aiyah.. the argument in SB was damn hilarious lor.
Never mind lah.. see got next round anot. But I feel very guilty bullying a xiao di di leh. tee hee heeehheee....
Originally posted by buffered:hahaha jojo, pls, QUOTE me. QUOTE me i say sex is dity and i will remain a virgin my whole life. pls be professional and quote me.quote me i showed disrespect for the values of a mother. pls quote. if u have a min. of O lvl education you should about quoting and than presenting ur argument. for me i believe in sex after marriage to your wife. there. u can take it from here.
and i guess u cant quote me, cuz u like putting words and i guess random dicks in ur mouth and proud of it. YAY. im so proud of you. OPEN AND CASUAL SEX IS THE WAY TO GO!!!! YAYY!!! thats how JOJO LIVES HER LIFE!!! woot!
throw away ur asian values just because u stay in the states? WOOHOO BEST. BUT REMEMBER YOU ARE AND WILL ALWAYS BE AN ASIAN. no pt trying to act like an angmoh.
my angmoh friends are also not like that. so dont try to act like one.
Har?.. lealli ah ? Good for you lor.
So just because you choose to live your life like a monk.. means you can go condemn people who choose not to be like you ah ?
Please lah.
Har.. issit ? Asian must live like you then is Asian ah ? Please ok ?
If I only half Asian .. then how ah ? You so smart.. come teach me leh.