Originally posted by maurizio13:
a bigger mistake.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:one of the reason why i refuse to condemn her.. is because my church have 1 case like that. pregnant at 18, single mum, but raised a good kid. and she's a great friend and really a pillar of grace and love. i really respect her alot.
the kid's now a teenager. real cool too, definitely a gift.. crafted from a mistake. so who knows right? maybe maia might turn out to be a great mum, and it'd be all well.
then i'll be here sneering at those who condemn her and shooting off words like "her brains are in her panties", especially more so, when they themselves get someone pregnant by mistake.
yea, she learned from her mistake. but maia doesn't seem to have.
Originally posted by Agenda:yea, she learned from her mistake. but maia doesn't seem to have.
nobody really knows right, unless you can tell the future or something. is she FOREVER never going to change? is she FOREVER going to screw up?
life sucks as it is already, without feeling so screwed up, and getting reminded of it.
i search for mai an ni leh n found tis topic:
now i wondering which is bad?
abortion or having the kids being condemned bastards in their later life n hatred their mum.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:nobody really knows right, unless you can tell the future or something. is she FOREVER never going to change? is she FOREVER going to screw up?
life sucks as it is already, without feeling so screwed up, and getting reminded of it.
how many chances in life do we get? how many should we give her before she realises her mistakes?? somepeople don't even get that chance to make things right... she had hers, but she doesn't seem to treasure it...
bearing in mind the fact that she is sort of a semi-celebrity, shouldn't she take precautions to ensure that such thing don't happen?
hatred can be overcomed. relationships can be mended. but in order to do that, both parties need to be alive. abortion kinda make that "alive" part tricky.
if there's life, there's hope.
but i'm just saying so. i really don't know what i'd do if i was in that situation..
Originally posted by pigsticker:how many chances in life do we get? how many should we give her before she realises her mistakes?? somepeople don't even get that chance to make things right... she had hers, but she doesn't seem to treasure it...
bearing in mind the fact that she is sort of a semi-celebrity, shouldn't she take precautions to ensure that such thing don't happen?
and again with the edison chen thing. as i said before. they're human too. they're not gods.
so if your kid next time make a grave mistake again and again, you're going to disown him? (careful how you reply, bro, i just told a cat-humping, vegetable-scarfing moron off for being a hypocrite when he said his greatest goal in life is to save the world.)
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and again with the edison chen thing. as i said before. they're human too. they're not gods.
so if your kid next time make a grave mistake again and again, you're going to disown him?
for family, chances are almost unlimited ... but for outsiders, u waste your chance, that's it... that's society for you...
and you must also discern why they make the mistakes.. for her, i think it's pure stupidity... she did it with a guy that wouldn't/won't marry her and didn't even take the necesary precautions.... that's really dumb and there's no cure for that... her 2nd mistake was entirely avoidable...
i'm not being a moral advocate here... but if u wanna play around, then take precautions... dun be stupid like her...
screwed by chinese guy, now ang moh guy. next must be malay guy. then her 3 children all different colour from each other. hohoho!
damn funny the children stare at each other will scratch head and ask why we all diff colour from each other. hahaha
knn, kaobei lah.
go share ur care n concern to maia then.
u got so much tings to say, go write her a fan mail owat lah.
Originally posted by pigsticker:for family, chances are almost unlimited ... but for outsiders, u waste your chance, that's it... that's society for you...
and you must also discern why they make the mistakes.. for her, i think it's pure stupidity... she did it with a guy that wouldn't/won't marry her and didn't even take the necesary precautions.... that's really dumb and there's no cure for that... her 2nd mistake was entirely avoidable...
i'm not being a moral advocate here... but if u wanna play around, then take precautions... dun be stupid like her...
actually what really intrigue me is.. how come she nv use protection. or really that sway, the condom broke.
ha.. lust can make people stupid la. that's why.. i try not to condemn her. because i may fall into the same trap as her, and also.. i've known someone who was like that. and i really respect and love her alot.
condoms never felt good mah ... not for the farkee, and certainly not for the farker ...
Originally posted by Fatum:
condoms never felt good mah ... not for the farkee, and certainly not for the farker ...
hmm.. issit. hmm..
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm.. issit. hmm..
yeah .... take it from a farker ....
that still doesn't excuse her though ... and for the father too ......
the blame doesn't rest on her alone .... it takes two to fark .....
this ang moh farker is farking irresponsible also ... fark and chabot .... the decent thing to do would be to marry the girl lah ! .... what the flying fark does "I'll be around" means ? .... once a year, for birthdays and shit ? ... a few hundred bucks a month in child support ? ....
maybe he doesn't want to be saddle with the previous kid too, but hey, that's what you get for farking around ....
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:knn, kaobei lah.
go share ur care n concern to maia then.
u got so much tings to say, go write her a fan mail owat lah.
shrugs. it's definitely not out of care and concern. i'm just thinking, if i was in her shoes now. now already feel like shit, don't really need reminding about it.
and nobody can say that they won't ever fall into it. if you're willing to point an accusing finger at people like her.. i think it's only apt that if you do fall, you should point one at yourself too.
let's just say i don't want to point a finger at her, then one day having to point that same finger at myself.
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah .... take it from a farker ....
that still doesn't excuse her though ... and for the father too ......
the blame doesn't rest on her alone .... it takes two to fark .....
this ang moh farker is farking irresponsible also ... fark and chabot .... the decent thing to do would be to marry the girl lah ! .... what the flying fark does "I'll be around" means ? .... once a year, for birthdays and shit ? ... a few hundred bucks a month in child support ? ....
maybe he doesn't want to be saddle with the previous kid too, but hey, that's what you get for farking around ....
haha... so you're not just a farker online la. ok.
so if you do accidentally get a girl pregnant, i can count on you to do the "right" thing huh?
r u eben sure dat she fils like shit.
dare to do it, y dun dare hear ppl say.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha... so you're not just a farker online la. ok.
so if you do accidentally get a girl pregnant, i can count on you to do the "right" thing huh?
of course .... but I take precautions always .... I am not just preventing the possibility of bringing someone into the world without being ready for it ... but also thinking of the safey of myself and my farkee ....
maybe she can count herself lucky to have caught the stork ..... cos she could have easily caught HIV or something ....
u oso dun nit 2 be reminded of th log in ur own eye rite?
we sayin her is no different frm u sayin us abt sayin her.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:r u eben sure dat she fils like shit.
dare to do it, y dun dare hear ppl say.
i said, if i were in her shoes, already feel like shit... blah blah.
which means.. if i were in her shoes... i'd be feeling like shit..
shrugs, maybe she is, maybe she's not? i don't know. better to err by grace than err by condemnation i guess.
u oso knw rite.
wat u wud feel mite not be the same for her.
so dun kip imposin ur own feelins n opinions onto others.
of coz u're free to comment but say once is more than enuff le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u oso dun nit 2 be reminded of th log in ur own eye rite?
we sayin her is no different frm u sayin us abt sayin her.
oh? how is it the same? i can walk a thousand mile in your shoes and i can't find any reason to slap someone who made a mistake (twice). it's just... illogical.
the reason why i said what i said, was because i was thinking if it was me who made that mistake.. what would i have needed. how does that equate to me having a log in my eye?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u oso knw rite.
wat u wud feel mite not be the same for her.
so dun kip imposin ur own feelins n opinions onto others.
of coz u're free to comment but say once is more than enuff le.
and yet, here you are, imposing what you feel is right on me (more than once).
coz u never look at urself.
u oly yaddah yaddah yaddah say ppl.
bt arent u tellin ppl on wat is the "rite ting" to do as well.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:and yet, here you are, imposing what you feel is right on me (more than once).
i got say wat ting more than once de unless u asked.
i saw ur previous posts all repeat the same holey ting.
watever whomever said anytin, u oso wen on sayin the same ting!