maia likes fuck
Originally posted by jojobeach:So are you saying they never considered the implications at all ? If it is really such a burden.. there's always abortion for the truly irresponsible person.
So my single parents friends are also dim wits issit ? You think it's playing tikam raising a child ? Since she already has one.. you think she don't know what it's like to raise a kid ?
If having a child should be based on financial ability.. then why are the poor families still having kids ? Why not go persecute them instead ?
The only so called "crux" here is that she got pregnant with a man out of wedlock.
If she got pregnant through a donor sperm .. will people still call her a slut ?
-abortion is an extreme measure: you may injure the mum not just physically but emotionally as well.
-i've never said they were dim witted did i. im pointing out that you SHOULD be ready to raise a child before ATTEMPTING so. yea, she has one, of course she knows how difficult it is to raise one, so you think she really wanted the baby?
-having children SHOULD be based on financial ability. poor families continue to have kids because of an assortment of reasons:
1. lack of contraceptives- be it lack of avaibility or education in its function
2. the poor families NEED children as they rely on the children as a form of free labour, think farmers and extra hands.
3.religious or political reasons: china's one child policy/ catholics abhoring the use of contraceptives
4.lack of women's rights
so on. i won't persercute them because for one im not malthesian and two, its unenthical no?
-the crux of the matter is not her getting preganant out of wedlock, rather her actions in choosing to engage in unprotected sex without proper ascertaining the implications.
-getting pregnant through donor sperm is a diff story since the mother-to-be is prepared emotionally and financially to conceive and raise a baby to the best of her ability.
*i can't believe you can be so blunt to miss all these.
-.-
it's not a rule. there're always exceptions to the norm. i still don't believe that just because maia got pregnant twice, means that she's a lost cause. there're alot of people who still need second chances. and condemnation won't help them make the effort to change their ways. heaven knows what i'd have become if i didn't receive my fair share of second chances.
nabei, u all talking like u encouraging her liddat
dispute over a lousy example of a singaporean
still can go until 7 pages
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:it's not a rule. there're always exceptions to the norm. i still don't believe that just because maia got pregnant twice, means that she's a lost cause. there're alot of people who still need second chances. and condemnation won't help them make the effort to change their ways. heaven knows what i'd have become if i didn't receive my fair share of second chances.
if u paid more attention to the media, u will know that she treats her 2nd chances like shit
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, u all talking like u encouraging her liddat
dispute over a lousy example of a singaporean
still can go until 7 pages
haha. issue close to our heart. =x
encouraging her and condoning her actions is different.
i think of course we all agree that what she did is wrong. but viewpoints differ from then on.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u paid more attention to the media, u will know that she treats her 2nd chances like shit
how did she treat it. i only know she got into a relationship with sly, and then broke off. after that i didn't follow already.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how did she treat it. i only know she got into a relationship with sly, and then broke off. after that i didn't follow already.
if u got read her blog, or any other famous bloggers' blog, or tabloids, she is always club, drink, sex, tattoo, and piercing
not trying to say tattoos and piercing is a bad thing, she can even make a typical gangster blush with her lifestyle
Originally posted by gigabyte14:if u got read her blog, or any other famous bloggers' blog, or tabloids, she is always club, drink, sex, tattoo, and piercing
not trying to say tattoos and piercing is a bad thing, she can even make a typical gangster blush with her lifestyle
ok.. so we write off these ppl as trash, and when one day they really do want to better themselves, they find no open doors to give them motivation to continue fighting their inner demons. this feels so much like what hitler would do.
don't like the jews? let's just write them off as trash and eradicate them from society.
i dunno la. i mean compared to maia, i'm more irritated by gangsters. at least she don't go around chopping people up, being a real threat to the peace and safety of the society.
Can we imagine a person with low IQ swagging around trying to fit into the world of normal intelligence? Sharks takes whatever is easy pickings for them. Here is an ignorant person yearning for ideal romance and willing to do anything to please. The shark says 'you give, I take'. This person needs to be protected by her loved ones, like her parents if she has any. But, unfortunately, this person failed to identify her lack of intelligence as a weakness.
she is a horny slut!
Originally posted by Winter cold:she is a horny slut!
That deserves to be shot.
Originally posted by Winter cold:she is a horny slut!
like you
giga so fiery wor.. so rhetorical.. i rikes.. lets mate..
Originally posted by buffered:haha i agree with limywv. these kind of stuff is really listen once,ur heart and mind both tells you whether its right or wrong.
i see maia talking about how great her sex life is how she hangs out at club get happy, drunk and make out and stuff.
she’s a mother already mind you. she should bring up the child and inculcate proper values to her child.
personally i believe the status of a woman UPs when she becomes a mother. Mothers are the very people that I, personally believe, shape the character of society.
So its time Maia understands what it takes to be a mother.
Yes buffered. As per our conversation in SB.
You're the underaged kid who vowed to remain virgin your whole life because sex is a dirty thing to do.
And if you think your mother is doing a good job raising you... I really feel sorry for her.
Just another mommy's boy .. I feel sad for Singapore.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Yes buffered. As per our conversation in SB.
You're the underaged kid who vowed to remain virgin your whole life because sex is a dirty thing to do.
And if you think your mother is doing a good job raising you... I really feel sorry for her.
Just another mommy's boy .. I feel sad for Singapore.
what's wrong?
Originally posted by dxdx:-abortion is an extreme measure: you may injure the mum not just physically but emotionally as well.
-i've never said they were dim witted did i. im pointing out that you SHOULD be ready to raise a child before ATTEMPTING so. yea, she has one, of course she knows how difficult it is to raise one, so you think she really wanted the baby?
-having children SHOULD be based on financial ability. poor families continue to have kids because of an assortment of reasons:
1. lack of contraceptives- be it lack of avaibility or education in its function
2. the poor families NEED children as they rely on the children as a form of free labour, think farmers and extra hands.
3.religious or political reasons: china's one child policy/ catholics abhoring the use of contraceptives
4.lack of women's rights
so on. i won't persercute them because for one im not malthesian and two, its unenthical no?
-the crux of the matter is not her getting preganant out of wedlock, rather her actions in choosing to engage in unprotected sex without proper ascertaining the implications.
-getting pregnant through donor sperm is a diff story since the mother-to-be is prepared emotionally and financially to conceive and raise a baby to the best of her ability.
Dxdx, You really never think through a lot of these points you've listed hur ?
Don't just regurgitate what your mother tells you. Think deeper than what is told.
Reason it out first next time.
-abortion is an extreme measure: you may injure the mum not just physically but emotionally as well.
Abortion is an easy way out.. but keeping the baby is a life time commitment.
How can you immediately assume that Maia doesn't really want the baby ? An Ang Moh mix blood.. who don't want ? And how can you assume she is not ready to raise another child ? Based on what ? You saw her bank account before ah ?
1. lack of contraceptives- be it lack of availability or education in its function.
Please lah. this one really makes me laugh. Condom not very expensive. You go 7-Eleven ask the cashier how much one packet. You are talking about Singapore here leh. Contraceptive is not difficult to get leh. IF no money.. then don't have sex lor... cheapest option mah.
Bwahahahahh... this one lagi best...most humourous. FREE LABOUR ?????... siao boh ? Raising a child in Singapore is MORE expensive than what a child labour can earn them OK ? !!!! Goosh.. can you put your thinking in Singapore's context ??
3.religious or political reasons: china's one child policy/ catholics abhoring the use of contraceptives.
We are in Singapore. If any of them are catholics.. they will not be having sex at all.
4.lack of women's rights
HARR ?????
THIS , I AGREE.
Um mmm harloww. if she is a young teenager..yah lah.. I agree.. but please lah..she how old liao ? Why you all keep assuming she never think it through leh ???? Very jiat lat...just because you are childish doesn't make everyone around you also childish ok ? Good.
Getting a donor sperm MEANS you have a very small gene pool to choose from. If all the men on donor sperm programs have langa lorry face, your baby will have a good chance of having a langa lorry face.. you want ah ? I don't want.
Maia is an attractive female.. if she can choose a handsome guy to sacrifice his sperm so she can have good looking babies , why not ?
Also, children of donor programs don't know who their real biological father is.
For Maia's case.. the father acknowledges the child and has mentioned he will take care of the baby too. This way.. there's father-child relationship.
Uh HUh... I'm blunt.. so sad.. sob.~
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what's wrong?
Nothing is wrong fer me. But something is very wrong with buffered for sure.
i think one of the nicest asian quality is the bond between the child and the parents. it's got pro and cons la. but anyway it's not related to the topic
Originally posted by Gackt247:giga so fiery wor.. so rhetorical.. i rikes.. lets mate..
gacky
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i think one of the nicest asian quality is the bond between the child and the parents. it's got pro and cons la. but anyway it's not related to the topic
Yah lah dumbdumb, you lealli is not so dumb.. why you use this nick ?
Just because the guy Zid whatever name.. doesn't marry Maia .. it doesn't means he is not going to be a good dad to his child.
My father and me .. he pays for my expenses, spends time with me whenever he is free, brings me go gai gai when he has his vacations. We are very close father -dotter relationship. Just because he is not married to my mom.. doesn't means he is a bad dad.
On the other hand.. my brother's biological father.. dissapeared when my mother got pregnant.. and he refused to acknowledge his son. According to my grandparents, he insisted my mom abort the child. This what A LOT of Singaporean men do to their teenage pregnant gf ok ? You go the abortion clinic and see... most of them teenager girls who come and abort.. their BF are not there one ok ?
If Zid and Maia already discussed this together , and both came to a consensus to bring up the baby together.. then what's the big problem ?
Zid don't want to marry Maia.. is likely he doesn't really want to be the stepfather of her first child. But since it's not so nice to publicly say such a thing, they just used " Just friends" to justify not getting married.
MAIA......can we be frens....?????
U r our next Annabelle Chong in the making......
Originally posted by bryanw:maia likes fuck
you dont like or you dont know?
when the son grow up, he will fuck his gals fren till pregnant and leave them behind and when the Maia mother asked " Why u behave like that !!" and the son wil say " I follow my father's gene"
Maia mother is pwned !