Originally posted by stellazio:as expected always happy ending..
Ji dan. Happy ending you cry.
I still like Ann Kok sia. So pretty still. She maintains her figure so well. I loved her when she was in �满人间。Chew Chor Meng was damn good in that show too.
ann kok![]()
the bikini episode ![]()
HHF and XY no wear bikini is 西北 wasted!!!
or else the ratings sure go higher
to offset the lousy ending
HHF wear liao abit spoil the show leh ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:joey swee not that pretty liao as compared to last tine..
Her skin is pretty.
But she looks abit aunty now, or maybe it's the dressing :P
me say it's her hair.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Her skin is pretty.
But she looks abit aunty now, or maybe it's the dressing :P
i like her mistress face![]()
End up XY got divorce norts?
Originally posted by motoway:End up XY got divorce norts?
dun have loh
Eeeeyyerrr.
The husband so no use still nv divorcee.
hanor hanor.......
i think is bcos of the kids and her FIL & MIL
Hai 煮妇 Wei Da wors.
All well ends well...
Originally posted by FireIce:HHF and XY no wear bikini is 西北 wasted!!!
or else the ratings sure go higher
to offset the lousy ending
u want us to become impotent ah?