Shall wait and see...
Originally posted by ditzy:Because people like us have no talent. Or maybe we are the type who just prefer to avoid these things.
we chinese busy making money. no time to ali baba like ahmad.
who going ?
Who are the judges and hosts?
my happy ending... i nearly throw up when the fat lady sang.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Who are the judges and hosts?
dick lee, the lady i forgot her name and ken
Originally posted by bus555:
dick lee, the lady i forgot her name and ken
Florence Lian?
after watching singapore idol yesterday, i realise singapore has many lunatics.
Originally posted by gunner77:after watching singapore idol yesterday, i realise singapore has many lunatics.
hahahha
you look around in sgforums, also can see.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:hahahha
you look around in sgforums, also can see.
But the singapore idols are extreme cases, maybe they should name themselves singapore idiots.
i feel like punching the guy wearing the stupid costume scaring off lil children.
fuckin attention seeking prick.
i like Rachel Gan
Originally posted by gunner77:
But the singapore idols are extreme cases, maybe they should name themselves singapore idiots.
hahahhahah
I wonder what their parents will think, seeing the kids do what they did.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i feel like punching the guy wearing the stupid costume scaring off lil children.
fuckin attention seeking prick.
i like Rachel Gan
the i-not-ah-lian gal ah?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:hahahhahah
I wonder what their parents will think, seeing the kids do what they did.
The parents will be sad, very sad.
Singapore has too many lunatics.
Haiz.
the i-not-ah-lian gal ah?
yar
so damn fuckin chio!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar
so damn fuckin chio!
ya and her voice so cute
makes me feel like........ her
NNOOOOOO
i gotch her blog and read it.
she never got in top 25.
and she has a boyfren D:D:D:
u expect me to believe u?
NLNT
no link no talk
I SWEARRRR!!!!! I GOT HER YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!!
WOOHOOOO
IF I GIVE YOU AND IT'S REAL, YOU MUST BELANJA ME ICE KACHANG DURIAN. KAY???
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I SWEARRRR!!!!! I GOT HER YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!!
WOOHOOOO
IF I GIVE YOU AND IT'S REAL, YOU MUST BELANJA ME ICE KACHANG DURIAN. KAY???
ok
ok
song bo
got her fb inside oso.
si -_- add her so damn fast hor.
eh guess wat
she is in NYP
i no need guess.