Originally posted by limpper:i find all 3 from sg one damn good, those 10 from 超级星光大�5 should be afraid of.
esp that small girlgirl, somemore all 3 from sg kinda young as compare to them, right?
the small girlgirl that u were referring to, is that the 15 year old girl? she's really good. i like zhang yu's comments on her. who are the other 2 S'poreans? is one of them the lady who sang "if i ain't got you?" did she get in?
Heres the link if you want to read abt the singaporean contestants in 超级星光大�5
No Idol contestant can ever top William Hung.
Did you guys watch this guy called Daryl Lai i think on Singapore idol, lol same name as me.
Originally posted by charlize:No Idol contestant can ever top William Hung.
He bangs. XD
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got her fb inside oso.
si -_- add her so damn fast hor.
nabeiz..
the not ah lian clip:
now i see rachael gan.
she seemed to look like a classmate of mine.
i don't like that classmate of mine so i won't like rachael liao.
sg idol getting dramatic
That Samantha Lee aka Ms diahorea who got into top 24 is chio.
Anyone got her pics can post it here.
lolz.. even got her pic.. u gonna keep it in ur com and? ^^" wat u gonna do wif it...
ms diarrhoae fanpage: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Samantha-Lee/115783809564?ref=mf
she looks more chio in pics. on tv she a bit chubby ah.
Originally posted by Conquer.wjy:ms diarrhoae fanpage: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Samantha-Lee/115783809564?ref=mf
she looks more chio in pics. on tv she a bit chubby ah.
she is only 18 years old?
So young..must be still a virgin..
Originally posted by littlestream:the small girlgirl that u were referring to, is that the 15 year old girl? she's really good. i like zhang yu's comments on her. who are the other 2 S'poreans? is one of them the lady who sang "if i ain't got you?" did she get in?
yupyup, is that 15yrs old girl. cool
the 2 sg one, both go home alr. girlgirl next episode also kana knock out.
the next episode on scv is gonna show girlgirl's 25marks, full.
next episode, from sg, girlgirl lose out, left olivia ong
Wow... Dick and Flor. boom boom boomz
Eh... seriously you all like the duane (don;t know the spelling)??? His face like cmi leh~
To Bo|2eDtoDeath,
taiwan music industry alone cannot beat
singapore+malaysia+brunei+indonesia bahasa language music industry.
Dats y the asian idol winner is a singaporean.
who sae SI winners din go far.
u are judgin one-sided sia.
We are left with Sezari and Sylvia to battle it out on the 27th Dec.
Who will win?
Serzari Serzali is our 3rd Singapore IDOL.
i dont really bother
sian..
Doesn't anyone realise that there is a common similarity among the winners of singapore idol?
Originally posted by gunner77:sian..
Doesn't anyone realise that there is a common similarity among the winners of singapore idol?
Yes i notice
and i wonder how come
the last song sang by
him got something to do with
angel?
Seriously la,
Can he make it???
Originally posted by noahnoah:Yes i notice
and i wonder how come
the last song sang by
him got something to do with
angel?