Tahan.
It's at episode 693 now. ![]()
going to end soon lah.
soon.
relli.
the revenge of mingming and yandao bin and goh sang and ding against zhou would be the final dramatic plot of this show
Originally posted by FireIce:going to end soon lah.
soon.
relli.
the revenge of mingming and yandao bin and goh sang and ding against zhou would be the final dramatic plot of this show
Will they have a sequel when it ends?
Or even a prequel? ![]()
after this.... maybe they will bring in................. 娘家 ![]()
Niang Jia?? Alrdy bought in Ye Shi Ren Sheng alrdy...
juz curious ah...anyone noes how many episodes there are to this drama?
386 ep officially. when it is aired in tw.
but due to our broadcast schedule diff and insertion of CFs, it is stretched to dunno how many eps.......
but dun worry lah. it is ending soon. bery soon.
Originally posted by FireIce:omg I almost cried.
when mingming cried? yeh that part was good.
ok people now episode 700 right? It will end at episode 790. 周英明 will be run �ver by �市民 in the l�st e�is�de. S� he c�n still bre�the l�ng l�ng.
Now the time to throw eggs at me for spoiling the show hahahahaha.
Xiao Yu's life is going to be terrible
Someone should just post pics and names of all the characters in here.
Maybe throw in a summary or two about their roles in the story.
I might want to start watching this series from episode 1 when I have time. ![]()
Check wikipedia la haha. In this show, the bad guys die last hahaha otherwise nothing more to watch.
Oh mine, I lost track of this draggy drama liao.
xiao yu will be with ding
Can't wait for it to finish, boring drama.
depends...if u watch for the purpose of seeing chio bus, then maybe not so boring...haha
It is too draggy even there are a few chiobus to look at.
�如人生,人生如� ![]()
Anyone knows what happened to guo cong min? xie ming ming? and dolly?
Wa in fact everybody, anyone got summary for each characters in english???
now all gang up to plot against zhou yingming.
going to grand finale soon. ![]()
abt 30+ eps to go?
about 1 more mth or so.
i wonder wats next.....................
i noe...taiwan drama hen(hate)...:)