hope alls well that ends well for AI.....
really look forward to its last episode ...and hope mediacorp airs ....cos got my favourite taiwanese actress...

non ROC drama to replace Ai.
Faster end leh..but CONGMIN...DUN DIE D:
yandao bin wun die.
until the last second of the show u will still see him.

Ending Soon =_=
Seen to Be A Kitty Lover :)

Xie Minmin sooooo pretty and seductive! I want to marry her!
xie ming ming not bad....but still prefer

the story until where liao?
5 more days...
when mingming finally gets back seh gai png diam and return to ang kah, then end of story.
gam xia.
that day i 'overheard' someone preggie
xiao yu?
she preg a few times in the show leh.
sibeh fertile
no, that xiao yu's 'sister' the rich man's daughter
she cannot drink wine
the funny hubby say drink lah drink lah to celebrate
she still say cannot cannot
�了�天then she say becos she is preggie
wah lau eh, no wonder need to show 1, 2 years
oh.... xiuqin.......
low moh kee's sui bor.
yah so drama
我已ç»�怀å•了
å�¯ä»¥å–�å�¯ä»¥å–�..什么..ä½ æ˜¯è¯´æˆ‘è¦�å�šçˆ¸çˆ¸äº†å�—
piangz
Finally, ending soon!

4 More Episodes 2 Goz
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:Finally, ending soon!
LKY can die in peace liao......................he finished the whole serial
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
LKY can die in peace liao......................he finished the whole serial
You are really a joker. LKY ? I doubt he watches this. He spends his time thinking how to screw Singapore citizens.
I wonder what the epic ending of the show will be.
Sbst, please update me when it is over. ![]()
counting down~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
3 More Episodes 2 Goz
Sparklers
Got Info Please Update Me Regarding About This 3 WeekDays Event
Today My Friend Send Me A Message ( Sparks Reunion Party ) On
1st of Nov - Neverland - Tuesday
2nd of Nov - Social House Club - Wednesday
3rd of Nov - Club Avatar - Thursday
A Bit of Doubtness ( Unable to Search For Info About This 3 WeekDays Event )
混蛋。。。。<爱>....å‡ æ—¶å·¥æˆ�身退呀???????
Originally posted by gorgorlokaychyong:You are really a joker. LKY ? I doubt he watches this. He spends his time thinking how to screw Singapore citizens.
a realist and pragmatist....he prefers real live action and hard truths of life than the tv box set....and may even frown on the forthcoming cast by....