Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's so sweet of you!
i must remember to take a pic of you and Mattheus
maybe cut his hair and make into paintbrush?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks!
hope his hair will grow longer so that i can style his hair
Originally posted by bismarck:maybe cut his hair and make into paintbrush?
they call it scholar somethingOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:
i intend to keep a bunch of his hair from his 1st snip.
have already collected some of his nail clippings
is it? never heard of leh..Originally posted by bismarck:they call it scholar something
so cute..
saw it in the papers the other dayOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:is it? never heard of leh..
hehe.. cute little wailing monsterOriginally posted by the Bear:awww... poor little tyke.. but gotta keep clean
still cute
sure, when I get a good look at you, see how suave u look!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:bbBeanie: uncle Kenashi, wanna pinch my chubby cheeks??
he's been a pretty good kidOriginally posted by Kenashi:sure, when I get a good look at you, see how suave u look!!!
Hope u grow up tall n strong!!!
Don't give yr mummy too much trouble!!!
ya lor, he dun like bathsOriginally posted by choco B:/laffs at the bathing photo
Looks so qi cham
Glad you're doing well, Beanie
you mean you remember your early years???Originally posted by bismarck:speaking of nappy rash.....
i got reminded of my younger days
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, he dun like baths
am actually not doing that well...
i was frequently reminded of my butt problems...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you mean you remember your early years???
think on the bright side. at least bbbeanie is healthy.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor, he dun like baths
am actually not doing that well...
thanks a lot bear.. truly appreciated.Originally posted by the Bear:prayers are being offered daily for you and baby...
poor boy..Originally posted by bismarck:i was frequently reminded of my butt problems...
nappy rash so serious i had to go see doc (when i was a few mths old) ended up using those cloth types
even my toothpick sister used it as a reason why she wanted to meds when she was interviewed by a panel
yeah. i have learnt to count my blessings.Originally posted by bismarck:think on the bright side. at least bbbeanie is healthy.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Thanks Oceanos, for your well wishes.
[b]Congratulation to skinnybeanie jie on the Arrival of your Precious Bao Bei, May Pukabeanie be showered with all the Love & Blessings Always.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos
P.S. Sorry for my late Well Wishes, Just heard from some in here few days ago after i came back from my short trip & just saw your thread. [/b]