fwahh.... boot licking ah..... solli ah i dun wear boots.... not for now....Originally posted by BaByBoY:as long as u ard..
the other gals none can be called chio bu....
crazy ah... 1 feet wear boots 1 feet wear slippers.... why sould i listen to u n wear it on wed....Originally posted by BaByBoY:gals w boots are sexy..
will u wear one on wed????
juz one..
the other side wear slippers
so tt u`ll look sexyOriginally posted by p|p|:crazy ah... 1 feet wear boots 1 feet wear slippers.... why sould i listen to u n wear it on wed....
i duno lar... dun ask me la...Originally posted by BaByBoY:so tt u`ll look sexy
btw is bissy goin??
of coz doesnt matter u guy or gal la... but i tot u r a gal den i give u my number 1... den since u r a guy den i regret liao.... haiz... dat day u better call axel chio bu for recognization.......... hahaha........... chio bu likes guys...Originally posted by yinjie:i'm a guy not a ger la... guy or ger doesn't matter la... making friends is![]()
regret for wat??Originally posted by p|p|:of coz doesnt matter u guy or gal la... but i tot u r a gal den i give u my number 1... den since u r a guy den i regret liao.... haiz... dat day u better call axel chio bu for recognization.......... hahaha........... chio bu likes guys...![]()
fwah... looks like a love confession to me!Originally posted by BaByBoY:as long as u ard..
the other gals none can be called chio bu....
my true meaning:Originally posted by Axelheat755:fwah... looks like a love confession to me!![]()
dun deny liao....Originally posted by BaByBoY:my true meaning:
w her ard where got the word as chio bu exist???
made of gold also no ur share la...Originally posted by BaByBoY:regret for wat??
ur no made of gold mehz??
u mean wif me around den no more chio bu around liao la... if the sense dat... 1 black crow shames all the other birds on the tree issit???Originally posted by BaByBoY:my true meaning:
BBB u want her no? i PM u lor...Originally posted by BaByBoY:regret for wat??
ur no made of gold mehz??
huh??? i getting more confused liao... don't regret la... i delete your number loh... on wednesday i call Axelheat755Originally posted by p|p|:of coz doesnt matter u guy or gal la... but i tot u r a gal den i give u my number 1... den since u r a guy den i regret liao.... haiz... dat day u better call axel chio bu for recognization.......... hahaha........... chio bu likes guys...![]()
mi also no wan..Originally posted by p|p|:made of gold also no ur share la...
Pm ur head ah...Originally posted by Axelheat755:BBB u want her no? i PM u lor...![]()
it`s TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR !!!!Originally posted by yinjie:huh??? i getting more confused liao... don't regret la... i delete your number loh... on wednesday i call Axelheat755![]()
you yue miao yue hei le... kekekeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:my true meaning:
Originally posted by p|p|:according to the above its wednesday leh...
Anyone interested in the movieThe Village (Sneak Preview)
Preview date on 4th August (wed)
Venue restricted to Westmall (Bukit Batok)
Time : 9.30pm
Please Meet Up at 8pm at Coffee bean
Updates!!!
Attendees
1)p|p|
2)Axelheat755
3)The Bear
4)Moonice
5)Fishing7
6)Babyboy
7)YinJie
To Be Confirmed
1)MeowSusan
[b]Please refer to the first page for updates ! [/b][/b]
tmr ur head ah.... tml is the la kopi session okie this thread is for movie outing 1 la.... dun come here wreck havoc laOriginally posted by BaByBoY:it`s TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR TMR !!!!
dun bother abt the lao baby la his brain is damage... so mentality = zeroOriginally posted by yinjie:according to the above its wednesday leh...![]()
x2Originally posted by Axelheat755:fwah... looks like a love confession to me!![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:dun bother abt the lao baby la his brain is damage... so mentality = zero