u how old me how old? how can compare like ttOriginally posted by BaByBoY:but u grad already i still in sch dying.....
u mean ur sch only got 1 gal har?Originally posted by BaByBoY:abt the same mahz..
budden yest i saw a gal in sch
same lect group as mi lehz
hahaOriginally posted by hopy:u mean ur sch only got 1 gal har?![]()
haha and i forgot to sms u abt it..Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
no lahz..
budden she`s nice looking
wow.. gd for u then, at long last huh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
no lahz..
budden she`s nice looking
hahaOriginally posted by hopy:wow.. gd for u then, at long last huh?![]()
sure anot? not true one worOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
budden i no no her lahz
juz see from far lohz..
i tink ppl like her won last more than 1 month..
sure get hooked up already
so no need me to take action also
ermmOriginally posted by hopy:sure anot? not true one wor
but if u really like pple must jia you wor![]()
engine so big, cannot be juz hv 1 mah, must be ur stdards too high isit?Originally posted by BaByBoY:ermm
since when i say like her???
no haf hor..
juz say finally saw one tt can make it nia....
sweet look is more real n lasting then chio look mah, if im a guy, i rather go for sweet typeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:no lahz..
budden i`ll say she`s not really the `chio` type
just tt she looks very faminine.. and sweet..
not chio type..
budden sure many ppl like one..
engine gals??
i`ll rather be a monk
hmmm... looks r only meant to be admire at, for long term partnership, i go for characterOriginally posted by BaByBoY:haha
see 1st lahz..
i also nv doll up..
ah bo they also go![]()
anyway engine got too much guys already
i`m no where compared to them..
biudden i`ll say got a few yandao hunks i`ve seen this past few days already
if u had been here u`ll be mesmerised already
Originally posted by p|p|:Eh hello, i did not confirm leh. Anyhow put my name there.
Anyone interested in the movieThe Village (Sneak Preview)
Preview date on 4th August (wed)
Venue restricted to Westmall (Bukit Batok)
Time : 9.30pm
Please Meet Up at 8pm at Coffee bean
Updates!!!
Attendees
1)p|p|
2)Axelheat755
3)The Bear
4)Moonice
5)Fishing7
6)Babyboy
7)YinJie
To Be Confirmed
1)MeowSusan
[b]Please refer to the first page for updates ! [/b][/b]
Excuse me mr fish, dat day i asked u thru the shoutbox 1 ok not i anyhow wanna put ur name down 1 hor... u replied ok ok den i asked u ... ur answer is for who's qn u said its for the one who doesnt know how to fly aeroplane 1 ok...Originally posted by fishing7:Eh hello, i did not confirm leh. Anyhow put my name there.
Anyway, PIPI, i got an appt on Wednesday. So not to learn how to fly aeroplane, i join the next available mivie outing.![]()
Hmm.. did i said that...maybe shoutbox too many lines liao. Dunno who reply who, plus aeroplane flying around. heheOriginally posted by p|p|:Excuse me mr fish, dat day i asked u thru the shoutbox 1 ok not i anyhow wanna put ur name down 1 hor... u replied ok ok den i asked u ... ur answer is for who's qn u said its for the one who doesnt know how to fly aeroplane 1 ok...
since u r not coming den i go edit lor...
yah la whenever u around confirm got aeroplane flying everywhere 1 lor... u so tall better dun get hit leh... if not dai ji dua tiao.....Originally posted by fishing7:Hmm.. did i said that...maybe shoutbox too many lines liao. Dunno who reply who, plus aeroplane flying around. hehe
PIPI, next time I will try to come, if movie is good.![]()
Originally posted by Evanglion:everyone enjoy your movies then. after watching then tell me nice or not hehe![]()
i 1st time see bear scold NB kekekeOriginally posted by the Bear:NB.. why don't come to watch also?
Originally posted by Axelheat755:i 1st time see bear scold NB kekeke![]()
hahaha... first language is foul language ah??? which sch did u attend which had their first language for this???Originally posted by the Bear:you've never heard me in real life
my 1st language is Foul Language
Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha... first language is foul language ah??? which sch did u attend which had their first language for this???![]()