hahaha.... interesting....Originally posted by the Bear:it was an all boys' school.. all the way up to end of sec school
without ladies around, we can be as vulgar and foul as we liked
Originally posted by p|p|:hahaha.... interesting....
tml u coming for the la kopi session ?
oorrr.... too bad le....Originally posted by the Bear:wish i could.. while you all la-ing kopi, i'll be on my way to work
Originally posted by p|p|:oorrr.... too bad le....
yah luckily u still can come for the movie....Originally posted by the Bear:oh well...
but get to watch The Village
seems a cool movie from the trailers
Originally posted by p|p|:yah luckily u still can come for the movie....![]()
hoorrrr... pirated VCD ah.... bao toh uOriginally posted by the Bear:looking forward to it
watching another movie as right now... Hellraiser on another PC
Originally posted by p|p|:hoorrrr... pirated VCD ah.... bao toh u![]()
huh???? blurzOriginally posted by the Bear:change to The Graduate now
and here's to you Mrs Robinson
Jesus loves you more than you will know
whoa whoa whoa..
what's that you say Mrs Robinson
Heaven holds a place for those who pray
hey hey hey
hey hey hey
Originally posted by p|p|:huh???? blurz![]()
ohhh... me going to bed le... byez bearOriginally posted by the Bear:it's an old movie...
the main character is this graduate who is seduced by this married woman, Mrs Robinson... but he ends up falling in love with her daughter...
the soundtrack is by Simon and Garfunkel... the song is "Mrs Robinson"
Originally posted by p|p|:ohhh... me going to bed le... byez bear![]()
aiyah how u find out 1.....Originally posted by MoonIce:I not in for a few days
already p|p| u talking behind my back![]()
follow my instinct n read earlier posts lohOriginally posted by p|p|:aiyah how u find out 1.....
hehehe..... since u know abt it den too bad lor... i shall continue![]()
sad also no use leh.... i wont go edit 1 lor.... hahahahaOriginally posted by MoonIce:follow my instinct n read earlier posts loh
so sad!
Originally posted by Axelheat755:so bad meh? i go there watch b4.. not as bad as u make out leh
Originally posted by Ito_^:eeeeeeeek i wanna go bt thurs got early morning class.never go outing before.
i know dat's y i so sad got this type of frenzOriginally posted by p|p|:sad also no use leh.... i wont go edit 1 lor.... hahahaha![]()
you should say ... with friends like plpl who needs enemies kekekeOriginally posted by MoonIce:i know dat's y i so sad got this type of frenz![]()
yep long time enemies sia till hair turn grey also fight till blue-blackOriginally posted by Axelheat755:you should say ... with friends like plpl who needs enemies kekeke![]()