thank you for ur smart suggestion !Originally posted by the Bear:should be..
org, should have cut-off time so we can go buy tickets..
its okie la... jus never tot u didnt delete off onli... nvm la... next time got outing again u might need itOriginally posted by yinjie:p|p| likecoz i never delete his/her number. Sorry huh i delete now.
okie see u then u got any of the attendees numbers rite? so u give them a call lor... but u confirm coming rite?Originally posted by Ito_^:i should be confirm lar, chiong the schedule thingie, den can le.![]()
Originally posted by p|p|:COOL.. Would be VERY INTERESTING in the REVIEW... Hear from you ppl soon?
Anyone interested in the movieThe Village (Sneak Preview)
Preview date on 4th August (wed)
Venue restricted to Westmall (Bukit Batok)
Time : 9.30pm
Please Meet Up at 8pm at Coffee bean for those NOT GOING FOR DINNER !!!
Before the movie got Dinner/kopi
Updates!!!
Attendees
1)p|p|
2)Axelheat755
3)The Bear
4)Moonice
5)Babyboy
6)YinJie (bringing a friend along too ~)
7)Ito_^
To Be Confirmed
1)MeowSusan (will contact us personally)
[b]Please refer to the first page for updates ! [/b]
Please PM/SMS/call up any of the attendees (whichever method you want) to confirm ur attendance so we can proceed to buying of the tickets. Confirmation ends at 5pm sharp... sorry
Any last mins confirmation PM MoonIce your contact nos. now(till 5pm only)[/b]
eh u dun wanna come ah???Originally posted by Devil1976:COOL.. Would be VERY INTERESTING in the REVIEW... Hear from you ppl soon?![]()
u click on my movie link in my siggy n u will see my reviews on the shows i see liao. limited to new shows niaOriginally posted by Devil1976:COOL.. Would be VERY INTERESTING in the REVIEW... Hear from you ppl soon?![]()
i dun~!! i dunnoe anyone~!!Originally posted by p|p|:okie see u then u got any of the attendees numbers rite? so u give them a call lor... but u confirm coming rite?
den u PM moonice ur number NOW lor den she will get back to u 1Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun~!! i dunnoe anyone~!!![]()
PM moonice ur hp no.. or else how to contact u ah?Originally posted by Ito_^:i dun~!! i dunnoe anyone~!!![]()
ohh Moonice will settle everything for me cos later i really not free laOriginally posted by Axelheat755:PM moonice ur hp no.. or else how to contact u ah?
dun so fierce la... later ppl scared of u liao ...Originally posted by MoonIce:ppl never pm me their hw to contact them
they i can mind-talk to them arh
*pengz*![]()
where got fierce i so xin ku here coz of u lahOriginally posted by p|p|:dun so fierce la... later ppl scared of u liao ...![]()
okie la okie la... but later no xiao man tou for u also me no $$$ muz save liao later in case my labbit sick den i jialat..... muz go out in streets n beg....Originally posted by MoonIce:where got fierce i so xin ku here coz of u lah![]()
today no homework ah?Originally posted by Ito_^:haha, i oni drink for taste, the other drink i like is vanilla frappe. haha, the extreme ends of both worlds dude.![]()
Review 1st then I decide? <Originally posted by p|p|:eh u dun wanna come ah???
review out liao... not horror de lehz... stupig creature la... its actually a human in disguise de... somemore a lunatic 1... if u looking for romance 1 ah... den this 1 still borderline lor... if u looking for horror... den this movie failed lor... wonder how it managed to climb its way up to the 1st US Box Office though??? heheOriginally posted by Devil1976:Review 1st then I decide? <![]()
Thanks!Originally posted by Axelheat755:u click on my movie link in my siggy n u will see my reviews on the shows i see liao. limited to new shows nia
wah liew.. dun say the story la.. u fail as a movie reviewer kekekeOriginally posted by p|p|:review out liao... not horror de lehz... stupig creature la... its actually a human in disguise de... somemore a lunatic 1... if u looking for romance 1 ah... den this 1 still borderline lor... if u looking for horror... den this movie failed lor... wonder how it managed to climb its way up to the 1st US Box Office though??? hehe![]()
muz b truthful wad... why waste ppl's moneyOriginally posted by Axelheat755:wah liew.. dun say the story la.. u fail as a movie reviewer kekeke